paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Azodin Zenith / Azodin Zenith / Azodin Zenith

Azodin Zenith Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Azodin

Buy Azodin Zenith

Paintball Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Azodin Zenith
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $250

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Going beyond the limitations of traditional paintball marker technology, the ZENITH has brought the blow-back design into the realm of super markers. Utilizing the Zero Recoil Operation (ZeRO) System, the blow-back marker has never shot so smooth and as result of an unprecedented level of shot on shot accuracy.
Product Availability 
The Azodin Zenith is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
crawler200 Monday, June 20th, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
E-TEK 3 AM
Marker Setup: tippmann a-5
car collapsable stock.
J&J Ceramic barrel
lapco m4 gas through mag

Azodin zenith
custom hopper
clamping feedneck
Strengths: Accurate
light
easy to learn and clean
powerful
efficient
Good on battery
Weaknesses: What are these so called weaknesses that you speak of???
Review: Im comparing this to an etek 3. as most of you know the etek 3 is a 500 or 600 dollar gun. this is 250. I had an airtank that my a-5 couldnt fire a shot of and i put it in my Zenith and it shot about 100 with a 3-4 inch spread from 50 ft. This is a great gun that i highly recommend. the board is so easy to learn. I did without a manual. It is also easy to take apart. I love the trigger, zero system and everything else this will be my gun for a while
Conclusion: Get it now If i were Azodin i would sell for 400
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kearneykillersp Monday, January 31st, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
azodin blitz, proto matrix rail, dm6, dm7
Marker Setup: Azodin Zenith, Viewloader Force, 62/3000
Strengths: Everything
Weaknesses: Not very customizable, but only because its pretty new.
Review: this gun is amazing, I love it, and am VERY satisfied will its performence, the only thing is that if you use CO2 with it the reg. will get very cold while shooting, but if you buy a HP tank then it won't happen. I would reccomend this gun to any amatuer or pro player.
Conclusion: I would recomend this gun to anyone that loves paintball and wants a high quality gun that isn't to pricey. Now, STOP READING REVIEWS AND GO GET THIS GUN!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

plisken95 Sunday, January 23rd, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder pilot
azodin kaos
azodin blitz
g3
Marker Setup: azodin zenith (stock)
68/4500 pure energy carbon fiber
torque loudmouth loader
Strengths: Light
Trigger
Barrel
Board
Easy to clean
On off asa
Eyes
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: I order my marker off of ans. when it came i was so happy. a few days later i went to my local field. i was pwning everyone with it! everyone was so suprised when they seen it half of the guys never even seen or heard of one before.

Shot about 2 cases through it and not a single chop with eyes on or off!
Conclusion: Get it its a great marker for indermediate or even begginer speedballers
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AzMaster Wednesday, August 11th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
6 months10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ego9/2009 Pilot/Slg/Mini
Marker Setup: Ego9/Zenith-Dye Rotor High top-GA 70-4500-Nxe 3+4-08 Distortion- 2007 JT pants- Pro Axis
Strengths: Board, Reg, Trigger, On Off, 2 Pc 14 inch, ZeRo system all work great.
Weaknesses: Not the lightest gun on the market for 250(2.55 Lbs), Feedneck is ok.
Review: This is a great gun. I got it for an SLG which I absolutely hated. This is i'n my opinion the best gun for sub 300 dollars. I own and am selling a mini and this gun just feels amazing in the hands and has a great trigger. When fine tuned it is easy to shoot 20 Bps and a great thing is this gun just doesn't chop! The next best gun you can get above the zenith is the infinity legend but that's 350. For 250 this gun rocks the board has 4 modes and better yet you can send it to azodin to get Any mode you want flashed. I would take this over a mini or a g4 because it's a poppet valve and it unlike the mini and g4 this gun has a zero system which gives you the best of both worlds
Conclusion: I reccomend this gun to all players on a budget. Buy it you'll see that this gun isn't just a normal blowback it's a rope maker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Joe Perk Friday, May 7th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested5 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: 98 Custom With Double Trigger
Strengths: Insanely Smooth, Light and Accurate. Freaking Powerful
Weaknesses: Price?
Review: This Gun is Insane. You Should Really Get This Amazing Gun. The Only Bad Thing About This Gun is The Fact That it is a Gun that was made by a new company, So There Arent Many Good Upgrades For It. Well Thats my Review. Get it, While You Can.
Conclusion: Get it your missing out! its amazing!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Effed in the A Tuesday, October 6th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Alpha black tactical (with e-grip)
Strengths: Its very accuate and powerful
Weaknesses: It needs better eyes
Review: I was very surprised with the zenith because of its low price. you would never believe that a gun that is so cheap could be so accuate and hav such a high FPS. It features semi-auto, psp ramping, mellenium ramping, and cfoa semi which can be made to shoot faster with the eyes turned off. Its power surprised me. I can shoot it across the entire field without having to tip the barrel up at all. It has no kick at all which was surprise after reading different reviews. The zero system is the best part of the to me. It allows the player to aggust the gun to thier standereds (sound, kick, etc...). The trigger is very light unlike alot of other guns i've tested. Aver all the gun is amazing for its price. The only thing that is wrong with the gun is that the eyes (sight) is not very good (I don't know if they have upgrades yet).
Conclusion: Amazing for the price. Would deffinately recomend it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

roig44 Wednesday, June 3rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts SP1, Alpha Black
Marker Setup: smart parts SP1 w. blackheart board, empire asa, shockteck bolt, freak barrel kit , empire v35 loader. readyfire laser
Strengths: Accuracy, easy adjusting and controls
Weaknesses: No upgrades.
Review: Bought the Zenith for my wife as a starter and use it more than she does. For a $250 this gun is incredible!. It has all the modes you need to play semi, psp, milenium and cfoa semi. $250 for a 20bps gun that will not let you down. In my eyes way better than your spyders and IONS that you have to put $500 into to make you happy. I wouldn't compare it to an ego but its better than any middle grade markers. perfect weight, size, accuracy, no kick, ultra sensitive trigger comes with all the upgrades you have to put into a normal gun. This gun is up there and is a great investment.
Conclusion: Get it before they go up!!!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

eastlakesk8ter Thursday, February 26th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested32 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
well ive used the ion and proto rail they all have about the same shots per second but the zenith is a much more accurate shot stock and has a way easier field strip
Marker Setup: BONE STOCK
Strengths: Accurate shot and high bps for a stock gun
Weaknesses: Not too many upgrades out due to being new gun
Review: This gun is an amazing gun for the price the zero system does an amazing job at keeping every shot as accurate as the last. it has about 20 bps stock if you turn the eyes off wich unless your planning on using it as a pro is a real plus this gun is almost perfect bone stock not much you need to do to it besides adjust the trigger pull and add better eyes (not sure if they make upgrade eyes yet)
Conclusion: i recomend this to ALL NOVICE OR PRO players it has an amazing shot and will never dissapoint you
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media