paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Invert Invert Too / Invert Invert Too / Invert Invert Too

Invert Invert Too Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Invert

Buy Invert Invert Too

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Invert Invert Too
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $70

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Invert Too loader is brand new and just released by Invert Paintball. The light weight design and durable construction of the Invert Too will make this one of the most sought after and affordable loaders in the paintball world. The Invert Too Loader keeps the external look of the Halo B loader while focusing on a mixture of "The Top Loaders Of Paintball" internals. The Invert Too loader has a sound activated board similar to the Empire Reloader B. The internal feed system tends to resemble a mix between the "The Top Loaders In Paintball". The Invert TOO also has similar feeding speeds and specifications as the "Top Loaders Of Paintball". This combination of features and accessories with the price tag of only $69.95 will soon make this one of the most common and popular paintball loaders at every paintball field.

The Invert Too loader is great for any level of paintball player and will keep up with even the fastest paintball guns on the market. If your gun is currently chopping paint and you have either a gravity fed loader or basic agitating electric loader then this is the must have upgrade for you. Most Halo B parts and accessories are compatible with the new Invert Too Paintball Loader. Order yours today and start making the competition pay!
Product Availability 
The Invert Invert Too is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
jptothetree Sunday, September 12th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Dangerous Power G4, Invert Too, Ninja Tank, CP barrel
Strengths: Programming
Quiet
Fast
Reliable
Light weight
Weaknesses: None so far!
Review: I am impressed with this hopper, and especially for the price. I've got about 2 cases through it with no issues yet, and I don't anticipate any. It's not noisy, it's not too heavy, it's not difficult to program (go to youtube if you can't figure out how), and I love that it didn't cost me an arm and leg. You can really adjust this hopper to fit your playing style and rate of fire. I wish it came in more than one color, but that's just me being whiny. This hopper is sick.
Conclusion: Great price, even better performance, and not too battery hungry, no complaints from me. You won't be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

onealhart54 Wednesday, August 11th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shake & Shoot
Marker Setup: Azodin Blitz
Invert Too
PMI 48/3000
Strengths: Fast
Efficient
Cheap
Shares shape with halos
rip drive ready
Weaknesses: Screws
Review: This is a great cheap loader. It will go to 30 balls ber second easily and will keep up. Not that big of a battery hog. The screws will come out fairly easily, so much so that i have already lost a screw. Put tape over you screw holes. This loader is also rip drive ready. Get the rip drive its $5 and is easy to install. It doesn't jam at all and I have never had any problems with it other than the screw thing.
Conclusion: I recommend this loader to everyone . It is up to par easil with the prophecy and the pinokio. You will not regret your descision to buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jobforabutcher Tuesday, July 20th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Misc Electric hoppers VL Revo, eggy's, Prophecy(tested), Dye Rotor
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra 09
HPA CF 4500
Invert Halo Too
Remote Coil Cord
CP 14" One Piece barrel
Strengths: QUIET
Loading system
Easy programing
Strong
4 batteries
Weaknesses: Screws (not really, but see review)
Review: Comparing too all the others I own and have tested I would say this one i recommend for budget players. Its Very quiet, strong, easy to use.

Once u read the manual on how to program it its very simple, it only takes 5 minutes to learn how.

Dont worry about being near someone else and the hopper trying to load because of their gun fire setting the hopper off its adjustable.

if u have the extra money i would say get the prophecy because of how easy it is to take apart and clean, rather then unscrewing/cleaning/reassembling this thing for 10 minutes, but 100$ is quiet expensive, We cant argue about the Dye Rotor simply the best but u also pay $$$ for it.

Back to the review, We strapped this on a friend of mines Ego 9 and it kept up after doing some fine adjustments on the settings. For 60$ i dont know of a better hopper thats as strong as this one and energy efficient

Cleaning is just the same as any other hopper with screws. it sucks the 1st couple of times, but it you become you'll get used to it. but a screwless hopper would be great for fast easy cleaning.

Ive played 4 full 8 hour playing days with it, havent had to change batteries and not had an issue with any jamming. and have not changed the 4 cheap ass batteries in it.
Conclusion: Great hopper hands down, just cant compare to the eggys and the others at this price, and i cant stress to you all on how DURABLE this hopper is.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

freezinteen Saturday, January 16th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
6 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shake N' Shoot Loader - Name says it all
Walmart loader - I would never buy one but friend had one and its like 30 seconds for a drop test.. and the Halo Too ripped in no time
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom, opsgear G36 stock, Rap4 collapsible stock, opsgear 18'' fluted sniper barrel, stock 98 barrel, rap4 raptor barrel w/ apex tip, CP 1 PIECE .689 BARREL OHYA! and a shake and shoot loader.

I also own a completely stock Proto SLG which rocks but my stupid field doesn't use air. And an Invert Halo Too loader which is awesome
Strengths: Cheap
Solid
Fast
Really Light
Looks Cool
Takes Halo Parts
Anti-Jam freeway
Weaknesses: Programing is a bit tough but not a big deal
Review: I bought this in Saskatoon on vacation and tried it out in Vancouver where I bought my 09 SLG. I set my SLG for 20bps and filled up the hopper and started shooting in my cousins back yard, and I was a little skeptical at first on the sound activated loading, but its completely instant, you can't even tell its sound activated because after the shot is done the loading is done too. So being happy with my purchase and my recently obtained driver's license, I asked my little cousin if he wanted to go paintballing and he said sure so we got his friends and drove out. There were lots of kids with Dye Rotors and all that but I managed to beat most of them so now I was REALLY happy with my purchase. So its a good buy and it wont let you down, if ur strapped for cash and need a loader, this is it.
Conclusion: Amazing loader, keeps up with anything u throw at it, and its really strong, cheap, surprisingly light, and accepts Halo parts like trap door lids and such.
You wont be dissapointed, its quality stuff
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Lord_Sidious Thursday, January 7th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Gravity feed hoppers, Cyclone feed
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98
Cyclone Feed
Response trigger
Apex barrel & Tip
collapsible stock
Strengths: Sound activated
very very quiet
no jams
consistent
worth every penny
Weaknesses: Programming can be a little tricky, but once you get it, it's a breeze
Review: I got this hopper in order to compliment my Cyclone feed.

The features that I like the most about this hopper are the quiet operation, and it feeds paintballs FAST!!

It is very robust. I took mine to couple of woodsball/scenario games, and it performed as it is supposed to. No jams, no problems, no nothing. Very gentle on the paint.

According to the manufacturer, it accepts most upgrades and bodyshells desgined for HALO/EMPIRE B loaders. i already upgraded mine with a rip drive kit, and a speedfeed.

It can be tricky to access the program mode the first time, but once you get it, it's a breeze. That is the only issue that I had with this hopper, but IT IS NOT something that should keep you away from it
Conclusion: I definitely recommend this hopper to any serious baller, rec baller, woodsballer, or speedballer. I paid $59 for mine, and it is definitely worth every single penny.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, January 7th, 2010 at 2:54 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

thetruth217 Monday, November 16th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ricochet Apache
Marker Setup: Smart Parts SP-1 w/ Blackheart board, Invert Halo Too, Trinity T-Lock, Smart Parts All American Back with All American Apex Ready Front + Apex tip, 72/3000 HPA Tank, Remote w/ Slide Check
Strengths: Great Price
Clean Look
Upgradable
Up to 20 BPS
Weaknesses: Lid is sometimes a little tricky
Programming isn't very easy
Review: First and foremost I'd just like to say that this is my first serious electronic hopper. I bought a Ricochet Apache a while back for about $10 just to use with my 98 Custom, other then that I've been using Tippmanns with a Cyclone for many years.

I went with the Halo Too because I bought an SP-1 and needed a hopper that could keep up with the BlackHeart board at a reasonable price. $59.99 was the price I saw originally, but I've noticed a few paintball websites starting to bump that price up to $69.99.

The hopper has a nice clean look to it, it feels solid and it kept up just fine with my 98 Custom. I did have a problem with it in semi auto with the SP-1 which one of the refs at the field said that I might have to adjust the hoppers settings a bit because the SP-1 is quieter with less kick then the 98, so the hopper might not be picking up every shot.

This brings me to the negatives...

Programming the board seems to be more difficult then I think it should be. I've never been a fan of trying to program something from flashing lights, but I was able to figure out the Tippmann E-Grip and SP-1 grip just fine. Changing the settings isn't impossible, just more involved then I was expecting.

Also, the lid can be annoying. Sometimes it takes a little added effort to pop it open. It's not a huge deal, but worth mentioning. I intend to replace the lid with a speed feed of some sort. I hear Exalt makes a nice one.
Conclusion: Overall this is a great hopper to buy for not only your main marker, but its always a good idea to keep backup equipment around in case something goes wrong with your main setup. A Halo Too is a good choice because it performs well, and doesn't have an enormous price tag. Aside from the programming issues, which someone more experienced with electronic hoppers might not have any problems, I would recommend this hopper.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sammynacpb Tuesday, November 3rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader force... Piece of crap
Gravity feed... what can i say...
Marker Setup: Proto SLG 09 Basic
Invert Halo too loader
48/3000 CP tank
Stock barrel.
Strengths: FAST
Quiet
Sound activated
Weaknesses: Programming takes time.
Review: In all honesty this loader is the best on the market in its price range. At 80$ canadian this loader easily outperforms any of the eggy's or torques in its class. With fresh batteries and feed stack monitoring off this loader can honestly do almost 25 bps. i set my Proto slg to semi capped at 25 bps and even thought i was able to walk between 13-16 bps this loader kept up with ease. i then set it to 20 bps psp 3 shot. This also worked well but i could hear the loader struggling a little. all in all you will not need to shoot 20 bps but if you need to it can.
Conclusion: Buy this loader it PWNS anything in its price range.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

byrontech Friday, October 23rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader Eye-Force
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra 09
Crossfire 68/4500 HPA Tank
Invert Too
Strengths: Feeds Fast!
Quiet
Sounds Activated (lovely)
No Jams
Consistent
Not Heavy
Good on batteries
Weaknesses: See Full Review
Review: I wasn't too sure what to expect with the Halo Too but I have to say I'm amazed. The thing that I love most about the invert too is that its sound activated, which makes it good on batteries compared to a loader that continuously spins. I shot 20 BPS without so much as a break so this thing is definitely consistent and very gentile on paint.

Weakness:
Lid - The lid is hard to pop off. This can be a good thing or bad thing. Good thing because when sliding you dont have to worry about it popping off because its so tight. Bad thing because its very hard to pop the lid off with one hand while shooting.
Conclusion: You can't get a better loader for the price. This is possibly the best loader within a $100 price range. Get it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

odp Monday, October 12th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just the plastic cheap hoopers
Marker Setup: SLG 09, 68/45 ninja tank, CP ASA, Invert Halo 2 hooper, 14 " pepperstix
Strengths: Fast
Quiet
Sound activated
Halo parts accecpted thats sweeet
Not heavy with the batteries in
Weaknesses: Not easy to program
Review: Well this is my first electronic hooper so many things to say. First of all the price is pretty good for a hooper. Doesnt break the bank I cant stress that enough. Looks nice even though only comes in black. I put a hooper cover over it so you cant tell anyways. Keeps up with my marker. I never so far had a jam ball. I like that it works with other Halo parts, so you can change things like the shell, the back plate. And now you can buy the rip drive kit for it.
Conclusion: The only thing I would say is hard is the programming. But thats why they have the manual so just follow that and you should be ok.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bad_Company1 Tuesday, September 8th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Halo v35 ,Pinokio,Reloader B,Prophecy
Marker Setup: Black PM8
Halo V35 w/rip drive
68/4500 Pure Energy Carbon Fiber
Empire tank cover
Empire on/off ASA
Dye UL
Strengths: Fast,consistant, Sound activated, AMAZING SHELLS
Weaknesses: Lid, no rip drive stock
Review: I tested a guy from my fields Invert Halo Too and was amazed at the first time i felt the shells. I kept up with my gun on PSP set at 19 BPS. I hope they sell these shells seperate so i can get them for my Halo V35. The only downside to this loader is the lid and that it does not come STOCK with rip drive, but you can buy a rip drive kit for it so its all good.
Conclusion: Amazing loader, just wish it came stock with the rip drive
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, September 8th, 2009 at 3:25 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media