paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Tippmann X7 Phenom / Tippmann X7 Phenom / Tippmann X7 Phenom / Tippmann X7 Phenom

Tippmann X7 Phenom Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Tippmann

Buy Tippmann X7 Phenom

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Tippmann X7 Phenom
[ View Photos (6) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $400

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The X7 Phenom with FlexValve Technology is the first electro-pneumatic paintball marker to offer the combination of improved air efficiency, superior accuracy, manual or electronic mode firing, and the flexibility of CO2 or compressed air usage. The new FlexValve operates below 300 PSI for improved air efficiency allowing you to get over 1,400 shots from a 68 cubic inch 4500 psi tank. Also, due to its Spool Valve design, recoil is virtually eliminated for improved accuracy.


As an added benefit, the Phenom’s searless design incorporates fewer wear parts, making maintenance easier than ever. Best of all, because this new marker is built around the existing X7 platform, the Phenom–which is nearly 3 inches shorter than the X7–can still accept more than 20 current X7 mods and upgrades, including the popular Flatline Barrel.
Players have never been offered such a complete package – the performance of a tournament marker…the flexibility of a mechanical marker…the durability of a Tippmann…and the ability to customize their marker with thousands of different looks. With the new X7 Phenom priced similar to the current X7 with eGrip, the X7 Phenom truly is in a class of its own.


Other great features include:
New compact and lightweight aluminum body
Pushpin construction for easy field stripping
All-metal trigger for enhanced stability
Three position selector switch – with third position having five firing modes
Magnetically activated hall effect electronics
Quick release magazine with built-in tool storage
The internal gasline and lack of cocking handle offer a more realistic look
Redesigned Cyclone Feed System paddles feed up to 20 balls-per-second without batteries
Piccatinny top rail to easily add new sights or handles
Compatible with air-thru stocks
Removable front and rear sights
Low profile, offset hopper for clear line of sight
Modular foregrip with two rails to add sights and scopes
Internal regulator with new external velocity adjustment (tool required)
9.5” high performance, stone-honed barrel
Includes maintenance pack, barrel blocking device, and marker lubricant
Two year marker warranty
Made in the USA
Product Availability 
The Tippmann X7 Phenom is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
SP33Dba11er5 Friday, May 6th, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
6 months8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 custom, A5 w/ egrip, and invert mini
Marker Setup: Invert mini w/ dye rotor and invert nightstick
Recommended
Upgrades:
Longer Barrel, Shrouds (Because they look amazing), and this isn't really an upgrade but use a lighter tank.
Strengths: No recoil, Fire rate, Upgrades, and appearence
Weaknesses: Weight, and mateinence
Review: I use my x-7 all the time in woodsball, it's a great gun. It makes you feel like you've got a real freakin gun, especially with all of the upgrades you can get for it! I would highly suggest though you DO NOT get anything that will add some more weight on the marker. Thats a bad idea if you want to move around alot, and if you dont move you're a sitting duck, Well not really because you can unleash full auto on the whole other team!
Conclusion: The x-7 phenom is a great woodsball marker, It's great for blowing up some friends when all they have is an A5, or a 98 custom or any other marker, There's no recoil at all! Fully upgradble,But the weight might be a little issue.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ryepop Sunday, March 27th, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98 custom pro a.c.t
Tippmann a5 egrip
bt4 combat
bt delta elite
Marker Setup: x7 electro phenom
14" invert twister barrel
18" apex 2 barrel
16" hammerhead bangstixx barrel
tect bad karma edition mrt bolt
x7 phenom m16 short mag
x7 phenom ump shroud
tippmann folding forgrip
bt c.a.r stock
ninja remote line
ninja 3000 48 cube hpa tank
tect squishy paddles (no longer in my marker)
tippmann tpx with rifled hammerhead barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
A better barrel than the stock one (although the stock barrel is decent)
a tect mrt bolt (either the regular or bad karma)
remote line (the marker gets heavy with the tank on after a couple hours of play)
Strengths: accurate
No kick back
mechanical/electric
low pressure
durable
Weaknesses: Nothing that i have run into yet
Review: This marker is a dream. i have used all sorts of different markers over the last few years and nothing has felt as good as the phenom. when your battery dies your still in the game, it's a breeze to take apart and clean/lube up, it has a super low operating pressure what keeps you in the game longer, the amount of customizations you can do is really good.

I watched quite a few reviews online and did a lot of reading so i decided to upgrade to an x7 phenom after my a5 starting having problems (the power tube in it failed).
the first time i took this marker to a field it did not let me down and everything i read and saw was dead accurate. the only drawback is the weight after a full day of play and some people say the non kick that it has (i really don't care if it kicks or not).

I had the squishy paddles in it and kept breaking balls on the edge of the cyclone so i switched back to the regular paddles and have not broken one since, so if you run into that problem with the squishes put the stock paddles back in and that might be your solution
Conclusion: I would highly recommend the x7 phenom to anyone, with the 5 modes of fire, all the upgrades from the x7 that can be incorporated, the electro/mechanical aspect, low operating pressure, the feel of the marker you cannot go wrong. i would say just upgrade your barrel and your good to go. Try one and see what you think, it's next to near perfect.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sftczazie Tuesday, February 15th, 2011
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 Custom , Viewloader Orion
Marker Setup: Tippmann X7 Phenom with a 16 Inch J&J ceramic fult tilt and a nitrogen tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
There are a lot of cool things available for this gun
Strengths: Accurate , Low recoil , Trigger system , Looks cool!
Weaknesses: Price $400 , a few hiccups here and there
Review: This is my 3rd paintball marker and definitely the best I've ever owned ! For the sake of this review I'll compare it to my Old 98 Custom .

Good :
Pretty darn accurate for a gun -

Built in E-grip with which you can with the flip of a switch turn off and go to mechanical semi mode in case your battery dies(never has for me) or a mishap happens . Nice modes 3 shot , Semi , , Full auto response , Full auto and 1 more i think i can't remember ;| -

Cyclone feed to make sure it fires every time you pull the trigger

Low recoil compared to my old 98 and a lot quieter -

Looks really cool and is easy to mod with a bunch of upgrades -

No external air hose , just makes everything easy , very easy to clean

Velocity is really easy to adjust by turning the part near the back , it even has a diagram to show you which way is more , no more trying to remember which way for what .

Bad:
Expensive. Mine was $400 .

A few technical hiccups here and there but that can be expected from a new gun -

It doesn't feel as dependable as my old 98 did , I guess it's all the electronics and stuff-

A few of the regular X-7 upgrades will not fit on the Phenom without modding -

A little bulkier and heavier than my 98

Mine doesn't like Co2 even with a hose
Conclusion: All in all a great gun! I would definitely suggest this gun for a woodsballer and general player .
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Antlion Tuesday, November 16th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A5 and multiple 98s
Marker Setup: Phenom with stock barrel, custom butt-stock, and magpul mbus sights. Also using a guerilla air 45 4800 tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Lapco or flatline depending on preference. Also a remote line since this marker is probably heavier than what most are used to. An upgraded bolt from TechT or NDZ might also be a good call.
Strengths: Sturdy, reliable, accurate, little recoil, very customizable. E-grip battery feature is also a plus.
Weaknesses: Heavy and expensive for a Tippmann. Cleaning can slo be a pain.
Review: Most people who bought an x7 probably hate Tippmann for releasing the x7 phenom. The phenom "at least for me anyway" is more air efficient, lighter, and more customizable. The egrip allows for relatively easy customization, and the picatinny rails will let you mount just about anything. The full-auto feature for the e-grip only works with a battery but you can use semi-auto without a power source which is great. In terms of paint, it doesn't seem too picky. I've had some chops but it was probably because of the paint and the marker shot through quickly anyway.
The marker is definately geared more for Milsim players but you can still strip it and play speed-ball no problem. The battery compartment in the grip is a little loose though so if you plan to dive with this marker, consider buying a Rufus Dawg grip. I think they're only $10. There are many angles in the design so if you clean the marker after each game you'll be at it a while. It's a Tippmann though so it'll work regardless of external grime.
Conclusion: Overall excellent product. You can use it for milsim or speed-ball, and you can give it your own distinct look in no time. I just wish it was lighter and felt more balanced.

P.S. When you buy it, you also get two allen keys and some lube. Added bonus I guess.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WARPARTY ROCKS Saturday, October 30th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
First tippmann gun. but alot of speedball guns
Marker Setup: Phenom Marker, Squishy Paddles, Stock 8" barrel, 20oz co2 or 48/300,
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel if really needed stock is alright if your low on cash for upgrades. BIG AIR TAANK
Strengths: Speed, Light, Trigger, easy to switch mech or electric with just one switch.
Weaknesses: a little heavy but wont notice it, Barrel
Review: This is like the best woodball gun i ever used. this gun is very quiet compared to most guns has a funny sound to it, its between heavy and light its light when your playing but when you first pick it up with tank and full hopper it will be a little heavy, its very fast its like +18 i think oh yeah this is the best gun ever desides good speedball guns this gun can run with or with out a battery its still fast with no battery i was shocked how smooth the trigger is but i would like a double trigger, i like the way you can upgrade this gun but i havint found a new trigger, but when i unboxed the gun there is a leak in the piston like really minor dosint take any gas away, i know people say this gun has no kick what so ever IT DOSE!! if you dont belive me get one and hold lightly and shoot it, barley feel the kick but dose have a tiny one,
Conclusion: I would really recommend this gun its worth your money it shoots money!! this gun would last you a long time if you take care of it, it would take care of u on the feild with the flex valve technology. giving this a 10 OUT OF 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Caseyevans23 Saturday, October 16th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98
Marker Setup: Phenom
J&J Edge elite barrel kit
HPA 68ci/4500psi
TechT MRT bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
Replace stock barrel (obviously)
This day in age you need a barrel kit.
HPA (always)
Not much else you can upgrade besides milsim stuff.
Strengths: Sturdy and Reliable (its a tippmann).
Pretty consistent shots.
almost no kick.

Weaknesses: The cyclone feeder internals are junk.
Pretty heavy.
Not many performance upgrades yet.
Review: I've used the Phenom for several outings and have shot 10's of thousands of balls through it so far. Great consistency, but it can always be better. Shots might fluctuate 5-10 FPS. Maintenance is very easy, but it should be done often because of all the o-rings. The board settings take some getting used to. You have to shoot twice w/in a second in order to start full auto, three round burst, or double shot. It's not a problem after you've used it for five minutes. Haven't chopped many balls despite what some have said. less than 5 times and I don't use expensive paint very often. It does start getting heavy near the end of the day, but you don't notice while your playing. Overall an excellent gun. I love it as a woodsball marker and have used it in speedball effectively.
Conclusion: Great gun. Highly recommended for all woodsball players and beginning to intermediate speedball players.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Silentwolf428 Sunday, June 13th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
1 year13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Standard X7 Phenom
Apex 2 Barrel
Coiled Remote
68cu 4500psi Ninja HPA Tank
GXG Tactical Vest
Recommended
Upgrades:
Apex2 barrel
Any Butt Stock-- (except for the folding stock)
Strengths: Smaller gun, high performance, great overall gun.
Weaknesses: Still heavy, battery cover should be improved (the locking latch is bothersome).
Review: I got the X7 Phenom for my 30th bday. My wife, best friend, and mom all chip-in to get it for me. How awesome was that.

The first use of the gun, it is just a quantum leap compared to my US Army Alpha Black. The AB is reliable, accurate, and runs better with a cyclone feeder upgrade, but the X7 smoked this gun. The X7's smaller and compact profile, it's easier to use in CQB. The fast fire rate is always good to keep the other team down while your team can move. The switch from pneumatic to electric mode is a great feature because if the battery dies in the middle of a game, you can switch from electric to regular mode and still play unlike other electric triggered guns. Lastly, the mods for the X7 are nice, but not necessary cause the gun looks like a real gun already; except for the Flatline barrel. That is a must!

Things i don't like about the X7 Phenom... well, the battery cover is a bad design. Yes, it makes it easier to change the battery, but that locking latch bothers me especially when I don't have gloves on. It is picky with paint, so try to find a compromise with cheaper and high quality paint. I just say, try different paints. The port holes on the top of the gun (below the rail) just makes the gun look ugly. Other than that, the gun is great.

**************Update**************
My X7 is still great. It is very easy to clean and maintain. I bought a Flatline barrel and I am very disappointed with it. The Flatline is very picky with paint and really hard to set to fly straight. Only used it once cause I was so mad. I used my friends Apex2 barrel and that made my life easier. Now, I can reach out like a sniper and still be a machine gunner. The only thing I need to upgrade is my vest into a Broadsword Tactical.
Conclusion: This is a great woodsball and scenario gun. The gun can go from sniper to machine gun mode with a flick of a switch. You have try it for yourself, it is a great gun and just fun to have.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, November 3rd, 2011 at 2:23 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

XRidgelinerX Wednesday, June 2nd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None similar
Marker Setup: Tippmann X-7 Phenom, red dot sight, 12" JJ Ceramic barrel.
Tippmann A-5 with response trigger, other wise stock.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel-optional
Strengths: Very efficient - LP
electro and pneumatic modes
Easy to disassemble
Weaknesses: Some ball breakage and minor leaks "out of the box"
Review: I received my Phenom and shot a few hoppers of left over odd paint that was hanging around my garage. I had a few breaks which I attributed to the old paint. The marker felt great and all firing modes worked perfectly as I zeroed in the reddot. The next time I used it was at the huge West Point Combat Classic. Using fresh RPS Premium paint I was having terrible breakage. Tippmann had a tent at this event with techs doing on-site repairs. I took the Phenom in with paint dripping out of the barrel. The tech stripped it down and showed me the face of the bolt. A common production problem is some very sharp ragged edges on the 3 crescent shaped holes in the face of the bolt. He sanded these down and recommended that if this didn't work to be a bit more aggressive with a Dremel tool when I got home. He also noticed a very faint leak around the trigger pin plug. He tightened and greased everything up as he reassembled and the marker worked perfectly. I took his advice and Dremeled the holes after that event. Since then I have shot 10,000 rounds of different brands of paint without a single break. I have quit carrying a squeegee in the field!

Smoothing the bolt face and lubricating all of the small o-rings is essential pre-use maintenance.

The Phenom's low pressure operation makes it extremely efficient. I get about 1,500 shots on a 70/4500 tank. I always run out of paint before air. Just out of curiosity, I swapped to CO2 at the chrono station, and there was no change in the velocity from HPA. The built in regulator is amazingly consistant regardless of you gas source.

Operation of the Phenom is buttery smooth. To get to full auto you have to pull the trigger 3 times and hold that third pull. Some reviewers have found this annoying. It doesn't bother me.

Tippmann upgraded the cyclone feed from their previous models with new guts and softer paddles. There are no upgrades required and the cyclone will easily feed the markers 15 bps.

I mostly play woodsball and will tough it out in bad weather. For this reason, I historically stayed away from electros. The Phenom's 5 electronic firing modes work off a standard 9V battery. If you battery dies you can switch to strictly mechanical semi-auto mode and continue the fight. A great feature.

I love the Phenom.

Conclusion: Highly recommended for woodsball experts, milsim, and all recreational players. Fast enough, but too heavy for professional speedball.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hoochie Sunday, April 18th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PCS US5
Marker Setup: All stock, with a vertical hand grip.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Remote Coil, Vertical grip, and/or a stock depending on your play style.
Strengths: Electronic/mechanical with the flick of a switch
Easy to use
Light considering the power
Weaknesses: High ROF chops when using CO2
Gun is balanced(see below for details)
Review: I had previously been using a PCS US5 that I'd bought from a friend of mine. After playing paintball for 2, going onto 3 years I decided it was time to get myself something better, and more reliable.

After doing some looking, and being a fan of Tippmann, I had decided on the Phenom. I had thought of the regular X7, but for the sake of having something relatively new to the market, and something of that magnitude, I decided just to go for the Phenom.

My local store could get it to me for $520(Canadian) with shipping and tax, which I didnt think was too bad of a price at all, considering its a new gun, and is so versatile. When it finally came in a bought a bag for some higher quality paint (cant remember the name) and got my 20 oz tank filled and rushed for home. I played with the firing modes on the couch, then decided to head outside to paint some real paint through it. The modes which you may or may not be aware of is Mech semi,Elec semi, 3 round burst, 13bps auto, 15bps auto and pull release. To engage bought the auto modes you are required to pull the trigger twice quickly (the time needed between each pull can be adjusted). This is a safety feature so that if you were to fall while using the gun, you dont shoot off hundreds of rounds at your buddies,yourself or whatever you are around.

I found the 15 bps to be a bit...useless. It isnt that much faster than the 13, and you must give it a slight release and pull to keep it engaged, so that you cant just mash on the trigger. I preferred the pull release myself, because you can choose while playing how fast you need to shoot, and often surpass the 15bps auto mode.


Anyway back to the initial run. With the CO2 in firing in the back yard, out of my 500 balls I had 3 breaks, which i wasn't too pleased with. I clean my barrel up, and the internals ( which are very tidy and easy to get to, unlike the US5 for example), and assured myself that it was because I was firing CO2, and it wasnt very warm out. In a week or so, I went to the first event of the year, using HPA, and could not have asked for a more reliable gun. Our limit at our field is 290fps, and my first shot was at 260. A gave a little turn and it went up about 5,I found it was fairly consistent between the adjustments and the velocity. My US5 i could give a quarter turn and it would go up say 12fps, another quarter would put it up 7, and another 19.


Putting HPA through it, I fired well over 1500 balls that day, and had zero breaks. The paint wasnt bottom of the line, but it wasnt real exspensive stuff either (Ramp Blizzard). The gun worked amazing all day. The gun was easy on the arms for the 6 hours we played, my only real problem with the weight, was more or less an inconvenience. I have found that most older woodsball guns are heavier in the front, and when you put a tank on, they seem to balance out. This however, is balanced, ( i suppose most people who buy a 500 dollar gun have a remote line or coil) adding the tank made it back heavy, which is nothing a RC wouldnt fix. To compensate I put on a vertical grip, and it seemed to handle better.




Conclusion: I would recommend this marker to anyone who's been playing for a while, and is looking to buy themselves a newer gun. I dont think this is the greatest starter gun, but is deffinitly a great next gun to move up to. Its light (apx 3 ounces lighter than the regular x7), a reasonable price, and has some cool firing modes. The whole thing that I really minded, was the chop with the CO2, but then again, if your going to buy a 500 dollar gun, whos going to stay with CO2 long anyway.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 18th, 2010 at 8:22 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Corey Dom Friday, April 16th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
trusty A5 and M98
various spyders
PMI EVO
Marker Setup: Tippmann Phenom
--------------------------
PPS brass 12"
Recommended
Upgrades:
No performance upgrades other than the stock barrel (it's a little overbored)
Strengths: -CO2 / air
-internal regulator
-air through grip
-mech / electric
-cyclone
-Feel
Weaknesses: -heavy
-Tippmann board
Review: Well i got this marker two weeks ago and have been waiting untill i really got to play before writing a review. I shot a good bit to test it out when i got it. I played yesterday, and it worked perfect all day. Keep in mind that it was warm and dry though, so good performance is to be expected. so far i've put about 1500 balls through it.


GOOD:

-CO2 compatible. This is a key strength for anyone who doesn't always play at a feild. i use air, but i don't always want to drive 30 mins to get it when i'm playing in the woods. the option to use CO2 available at most sporting goods stores is nice.

-Air through grip. this makes the gun look better, and feel better. I really didn't think this would matter, but i did notice that it wasn't there. (i've used an A5 for the last two and a half years)

-No batterys. This is really nice to have. I brought this marker home and spend a few minutes setting it up and getting ready to test it out. then i remembed that i didn't have a battery. i still was able to test it though, but only in semi. Also when you do put batterys in, it works a little different from the other x7 grips. The board is off untill you flip the switch up, then the electronics kick on and you are ready to roll. they stay off while in semi (mechanical). This saves battery and you don't need a poker to turn on your board.

-Cyclone. Alot of people hate cyclone feeds, and i've heard about alot of problems with them breaking. what i've found is that if you are good to your cyclone, it will be good to you. Keep it clean and use grease one the ratchet and oil on the piston. i have never had my cyclone break on me and i've put alot of paint through my A5. The only limitation the cyclone has is that it is bad with high rates of fire. The Phenom cyclone is superior though. I really didn't think that it would keep up with the 15bps. But it did. My friend and I had a full auto shootout in which i put an entire hopper through on full auto with reasonably long bursts. Not a single shot was missed by the clyclone. Another plus is that no batterys are needed to operate the loader.

-Feel. This gun feels good to hold and shoot. Something i was worried about before I got this marker was the quality. But it feels solid. No wobbling on the grip, the push pins are snug, no rattling when you shake it. Even the air line to the cyclone has a little coil around it for protection. Tippmann still makes durable sturdy guns. Shooting is nicer than other tippmanns. Very little recoil and a snappier feel. The trigger is smother and the pull is shorter and lighter. Also the trigger doesn't wobble all over the place like the A5

BAD:
-Heavy. Yes this gun is heavy. i was slightly dissapointed, but then again, i do run remote so it's not really a problem. It's heavier than my stock A5, and the PPS brass does not help that at all, but its worth it for the accuracy. i'm not sure how the weight compares to the standard x7. Consider a remote line if you do not already use one.

-Board. The three shot safety feature is anoying. on all of the electronic modes, two rapid pulls are required before the mode kicks in on the third pull. I figured that the selector switch would eliminate the need for this.
Conclusion: Over all, the phenom is a great gun. i love the fact that an entire day can be played without batteries, on CO2, just like the old days. of course it's not the best choice for airball, but for general play i highly recomend this marker.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media