paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Head Case Mask / 32 Degrees Head Case Mask / 32 Degrees Head Case Mask

32 Degrees Head Case Mask Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Head Case Mask

Paintball Masks / Goggles

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Head Case Mask
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 55
Average Rating: 6.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $25

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
New from 32 Degrees! Full face protection for paintball. Features a no-fog lens and comfortable face foam. Mask offers same protection as most higher end goggle systems.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Head Case Mask is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Phathed Tuesday, March 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Uped Smart Parts Ion
viewloader revy with x-board
Jt Slammer pack
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: This mask is basicly the the same as the Jt Radar mask, in fact the only thing tha is different is the name, 32 degrees and Jt. and if you read my review on the jt radar you will know what i think of this mask. so what i say there, i say here.
Conclusion: Good if your just starting out in paintball.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

smartparts4 Saturday, September 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
4 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage 20/20 - More comfortable, closer to your face, and more vision.
Marker Setup: 2K4 Black/Blue fade Piranha EVO
Strengths: -Strong
-Long lasting
-Fits all sizes
Weaknesses: -Lack of vision
-Fogs up after long period of time
-Large
Review: I purchased this product four years ago and still use it today. Sadly it is not a very good product. It is not very comfortable but it's strong. It has a small, hard to clean visor, but fits just about anyone. There plus' and minus' for just about every product. A major plus is the current price, $30. One thing a consumer has to worry about is after a long period of time, usually two years or so, there are spots on the visor that either have constant fog or are very prone to fogging up. I suggest even though it is a lower quality mask to keep very good care of it, it will last longer and you will actually be able to see!
Conclusion: I like this product. It gave me 4 years of good service and at a low price. I don't think I would buy it again because there are many other masks with larger view for basically the same price.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bbl337 Friday, June 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
A bunch of other masks, too many to name.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom with teardrop 14" barrel
Strengths: Does its job
Weaknesses: Field of vision isn't that good.
pain
not comfortable
Review: I bought it, cause it was cheap. Now, wearing it is kinda unpleasant. The styrafome stuff is kinda painfull after say...an hour? Then, if you get shot in the mouth it hurts real bad. I mean, for the price it's ok. But, it could be a lot better. But, i never get shot in the face, just the back it doesn't really matter for me.
Conclusion: If you're new and need a mask def. go for this one. Don't go for anyone else that's this inexpensive, if you're gonna go a lil' further get a JT, VT, or a JAVA. I rate it a 7 cause the price is right.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

korn_zero5 Friday, May 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
4 years1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Some JT masks
Strengths: Never has fogged up on me, GREAT for the money, good protection.
Weaknesses: Doesn't fit well, nothing great.
Review: This is the very first mask i ever got about 4 years ago. I am still using it today and it is a very decent mask. All the people that give it a low rating are idiots. It is a great mask for the money. If you do have extra money i would get a JT, but if u dont want to spend all your extra money on a mask just get this. It has never fogged on me once. I have a JT x-fire and that mask is terrible. This one cost less and works 10 times better.
Conclusion: Good mask for the money but if you have a extra $60 get a jt proflex or something.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

baller762 Thursday, April 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter Red
32 Degrees Gel Grip
Shocktech Super Fly Bolt
Shocktech Steel Braided Bottom Line
J&J Pro1 14" Barrel
Strengths: Stops paintball from hitting you in the face (sometimes).
Weaknesses: Uncomfortable
Fogs up a lot
Lets paint through at lense seams
Review: First off, these goggles aren't exactly comfortable, the foam is kinda stiff. If it is even a little humid out when you play, the lense will fog after a sweat is worked up. But that was the least of my problems. The seam around the lense that attaches the lense to the actual goggles is terrible. Just yesterday I got gogged right at the seam. Half the paint from the ball went right under the seam and through to the other side, instantly filling my eye with paint and blinding me for like 15 seconds. Paint in the eyes burns......
Needless to say, I was a little pissed, and it took me forever to clean the inside of the lense because it is hard to reach inside with a cloth to clean the paint.
Conclusion: Ok goggles if your just getting into the sport, they have done well for me except when it is hot out or I get gogged. I'm going to get some decent goggles once I get the money and sell these things on ebay for like $3.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Agent_47 Monday, March 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
v-force shield
Marker Setup: custom 98, quiet riot, 32* RVA, lapco sight rail, adco 4x15 scope,

*Soon to get* 32* 2003 X-chamber & evil driver barrel
Strengths: not much...
cheap
does protect face
Weaknesses: fogs up alot
pretty uncomfortable
big
horrible ventilation
Review: this was the first mask i got and i can't say that i was happy with it. it's cheap, maybe about $15 in some places. but even at that, its not worth getting. the foam is kinda stiff and uncomfortable. it kept falling off my head even when the strap was tightened. it fogged pretty quickly. but the thing i hated the most was the ventilation. it got really sweaty and hot in there. most of the time i could hardly breathe. i (stupidly) took it off during a game (not a real field but a field near a coca cola plant) because i was literally gasping for breath.
Conclusion: this is definatly not a good mask to start out with. its only pro's are the facts that it is cheap and it does protect your face and thats why it gets a 3
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shutterboy2002 Wednesday, December 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
i havent used any other masks
Marker Setup: honestly do you really care?
Strengths: it gives some protection
Weaknesses: fogs ALOT!!!!!! hurts when you get hit still
Review: this mask isnt very good it was good at first and it came with this sticker that said anti fog lense but i think they are liars and they shouldnt lie to us like that so this mask suckz.

you are a loser with no friends if you dont buy it














Conclusion: dont buy it, buy a better one, like the a jt flex 7 or proteus.. yeah, buy wunna those
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jheer Thursday, December 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
JT Proteus 2
Marker Setup: Tippman 98 C (silver)
J&J 14 inch ceramic
Double Finger Trigger
Strengths: Well it protects your face
Weaknesses: Fogs pretty fast
Review: Not a bad mask all around, a little uncomfertable around the eyes, the Padding isnt the best in there but ya cant really ask alot for a cheep little mask, It does its job, protects your face from injury. Only thing bad about it is it fogs pretty fast for me when it starts to rain, but thats expected from a low end mask.
Conclusion: If your just starting out its not a bad mask to use, makes ya appreciate top of the line masks, But if ya have the money id say go for a little more top of the line mask.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PBDiablo9 Sunday, November 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
a PMI X-Ray vision mask, 32 Degrees Defender Mask
Marker Setup: Diablo Sabatoge, with bottomline gravity feed hopper and stock barrel
Strengths: it has a visor
Weaknesses: it fogs up Really easily
Review: well this mask is pretty good except it fogs up really easily and its really hard to de fogify it, but the visor helps. it also has NO neck protection, but i mean without spending about 50-80 $$$ on a mask none have anti fog goggle systems so i guess its okay for the price
Conclusion: this mask is pretty good for the price, but if you wanna get this mask be willing to wash the lenses down between every match, but all in all its a decent mask
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

OysterBoy Saturday, October 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Anonymous crappymask
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix, Piranha VF BL w/ vert reg, soon to come; Dragun TES.
Strengths: Reliable, Strong, looks pretty nice.
Weaknesses: DOES fog up after your first few months.
Review: Overall, I really do enjoy this mask. It covers all of your head, protects against gog shots well, and gives good vision. It might've just been mine (from Cash Convertors) but I took one right in between the lense and nose protector and it went right to my "under-eye". It hurt bad, and I tasted paint, but it was a very lucy shot too lol.

Size fits well. I am 14 and it fits great, and my dad used it, and it fit him well too.

Conclusion: Overall, very nice, worth the low price, and actually does its job very well. WOrth your cash, and only gets a lower mark because of my infortunate experience lol.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media