paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / TC Paintballs Venom Paintballs / TC Paintballs Venom Paintballs / TC Paintballs Venom Paintballs

TC Paintballs Venom Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount TC Paintballs

Buy TC Paintballs Venom Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


TC Paintballs Venom Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 7.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
TC Venom Paintballs come packaged 4 bags of 500rnds. Great colors with high marking visibility.
Product Availability 
The TC Paintballs Venom Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
        Next Page
Unregistered User Saturday, October 13th, 2001
Strengths: I thought the price was good $45/2000 at the store (Field price of $57/2000 no good). The few that did not break flew kind off straight.
Weaknesses: Shooting a stock autococker and a tip 98. Autococker= balls broke in the barrel, motorized hopper, even the guppy. Tip 98= balls broke in the barrel and had several choped balls. I have never experienced more broken paint, either I had a defective case or these balls are useless. The light blue fill is barely visible.
Conclusion: I don't think I will ever buy these balls again. Unless my experience is due to a bad batch I don't think they are worth their price (as cheap as I thought they were, they more than cost you in the field). Be sure to check around before you buy them. In my opinion they are useless.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Lets Dance Sunday, July 22nd, 2001
Strengths: -Fill:Bright, thick, stains, keeps out cheaters!
-They rarely bounce off opponents
-They Hurt your opponent(Yay!)
-Floresent colors
-Consistant
-Go bad in about 5 months
-Worth the money
-They Make the Cheaters Die
-Accurate
Weaknesses: -Price:$70(way too much)
-They smell like ShIzNiT
-They hurt me when I get hit wit em.
Conclusion: I gotta M98 wit A.R.T.,J&J 2 piece, 12v revvy, nitro, and thats it.They work unbelievible!I give it a 9 cuz they 2 much and when i let sompeeps borrow a few and the hit me it hurts(LoL)!BUY THE BAST ARDS
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

shawnL Tuesday, July 3rd, 2001
Strengths: These balls are great. Ive used them on a m98 with a smart parts progressive barrel and my new spyder xtra and i get very little breaks. Some people say they dont like them but i loveem.They come in so many different fills so you can get any coler u r looken for.
Weaknesses: they smell like crap but who cares
Conclusion: just get them they are great
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 1st, 2001
Strengths: I believe the only good thing about Viper Venoms are that the have a good filling inside and they dont bounce off people much.
Weaknesses: These paintball curve like a mother. I've had to shoot at an angle to get poeple out. One time at a field i had a bag of venoms and some X Brand and the X Brand which r cheaper go str8 than them. Plus its 57 bucks for 2000. For that i get PMIs
Conclusion: I really would recomend this type of paint to any1. Its 2 expensive for balls that curve. I think i rather use brass eagles (no offence). And the only god thing is that they dopnt pop in the barrel much.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, May 20th, 2001
Strengths: I don't have much good to say about this paint except for the fact that the fill shows up well. ( when you can hit someone with it )
Weaknesses: These balls were unpredictable. The only people who had any luck with them were using stock Tippman 98's. They are not a straight shooting ball by any means.(except from a stock Tippman)
Conclusion: I would not recomend this paint to anyone who has a barrel that is not a large bore. This paint marks well when it does hit . If you have a stock model 98 then you can use this paint.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, May 9th, 2001
Strengths: Balls are very round and fly extremely straight. Teamed up with my boomstick it is a killer combo. They are cheap where I get them and well worth the money. I would recommend these balls for anyone looking to shoot up some opponents for about 45 dollars a case.

Very Bright fill. You'll know when you hit 'em!
Weaknesses: Shell is a little too thin. You'll get about 4-6 breaks per case with a stock barrel. If that doesn't bother you then go for it.
Conclusion: Very good ball and I would recommend. Box is nice. Fly straight. Not too many breaks. Bright and thick fill. Sweet colors.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 7th, 2001
Strengths: this paint is great, all you people that gave it a bad rating, either your guns suck, your barrels suck, or you havent used this paint. i shot the whole 2000 round case and i didnt have any ball breaks with this paint. i shot it out of my custom98 with my tear drop barrel. all the balls shot very good and accurate.
Weaknesses: nuthing really bad about this paint. just that the stores here sell it for 79$ a case, which is pretty expencive. i can get powerball for 59 a case and i like that paint more then this viper venom paint. i still recoment powerball over this paint, but they are both really good, just about a 20$ difference in price.
Conclusion: this is great paint. i highly recoment this paint to anyone with a medium bore barrel, or large bore should work well too. the fill, shape, colors and accuracy is all good with this paint. but i would still recoment TASO powerball over this because they seem to be the same in quality and powerball is cheaper!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, April 29th, 2001
Strengths: Can't say anything.
Weaknesses: We ran this paint through a Tippmann Flatline and a Spyder and an older F2 Illustrator. In all 3 guns it broke and spun away off line. The only good gun was a brass eagle. (Go figure) The guy at the paintball store was raving about this paint, how it beats out proball bla bla bla. I think he was raving mad actually.
Conclusion: Unless we just got a bad batch (although 6,000 rounds is kinda large) I wouldn't use this paint again. Period.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

jellopuud Friday, April 6th, 2001
Strengths: 1-colors
2-price
3-smell (ull see why)
4-dont break easy
5-awesome!!!!
Weaknesses: smell!

i put in good as well..good if u shoot some1 they will smell bad if u get shot u will smell!
Conclusion: excellent paintballs in the top 5!!!!

dont get me wrong u wont know they smell unless u literraly put ure face to the paint a nd take a wiff!!!

there r4eally cheap.. and excellent quality and always break on target not in barrel!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SPEED Tuesday, April 3rd, 2001
Strengths: Paint is really round, no dimples; good colors that really show when a hit is made. They have a good trajectory, fly straight. Extremely cheap. Grab 'em while you can, before they gain in popularity and get expensive.
Weaknesses: They STINK! They smell really bad...
Conclusion: I'm using a CO2 system with Smart Parts All American medium bore (black/black). FPS ranging from 280-375. Snap shooting and/or sniping - no ball breakage. Compared to a few other paints such as PMI Premium; several Diablo products. I get same results in accuracy without spending as much. Only the other ones don't smell as bad...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media