paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nelson Paintball

Buy Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newest top of the line tournament paint from nelson. Metallic shell, very consistant comes in 2000 rd cases
Product Availability 
The Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Unregistered User Saturday, November 10th, 2001
Strengths: Has a really cool looking shell. The fill is thick and looks good on any opponent. This Ball seems to be about as good as a Marbilizer, maybe not quite as favorable for me as a marbilizer, but still a very good choice paint ball.
Weaknesses: If left in loader tubes for more than about a day, small dimples form in the balls. This did seem to affect flight characteristics of the ball, making them less accurate. My suggestion would be to only load them into tubes when you are ready to go out and rage. A bit pricey.
Conclusion: I would recommend this ball to any recreational or tourny player who wants a good looking ball that has superior fill, and who also wants to have the newest "thing". I have tried many different types of paint, and I think that this is a second choice for me only to the marbilizer in my Spyder TL plus. The main reason for this is that the marbilizers have all the good qualities of the Anarchy, plus the ability to see the ball clearly when you are "walking" your rounds to the target. Overall, this was an excellent ball, which I only had one break out of a 2000 round case.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 15th, 2001
Strengths: these paintballs are great used them in my tricked minmag w/12 in dye stainless steel they were so good that my friend who shot pmi premium wanted to trade 500 of his pmi for 500 of my anarchy i accepted of course
Weaknesses: the only bad thing i found about them is thatnot all of them broke on target but hey not all paint is perfect
Conclusion: I would reccommend tis paint to anyone looking for good paint for cheap what else can i say its great paint i'd give it a ten but its not oerfect i mean perfect would mean no ball breaks at all in a whole case but like two did so i give it a 9
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PbNinja Sunday, September 16th, 2001
Strengths: This paint is the AWESOME... end of story. The shell is thin so it will break on targets with a minimal of bounces (did not see ANY). The size is consistant and the fill is thick so wiping is not a problem. You just can not wipe this paint without leaving a lot of mess behind. Also the thick fill allows for greater accuracy at long distance. NO CURVES, DROPS OR ODD FLIGHT PATTERNS.
Weaknesses: Nothing
Conclusion: The paint worked great out of my Equation Multi Step (The best barrel for the best paint .688 bore size) The shape was consistant as was the size. The price is great and the paint is better in my opinion than RPS Marbs and All stars (Both of which are also good paints). The bore size is small so make sure you are using a Small bore barrel. Also the thin shell must be used with a low pressure marker. I have a Bushmaster 2K which is set at about 280psi at 296 FPS. I reccommend this paint to anyone with a low pressure marker that wants eliminations to be solid... no questions... no wipes...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, September 8th, 2001
Strengths: These paintballs are really good balls for low pressure guns. they have a thin shell and break well on people at long distances. The fill is thick and very bright.
Weaknesses: The shell is thin and in a warm climate (southern california summer) they have a tendancy to melt in the hopper, elbow, and even in the chamber.
not good for high pressure guns such as spyders or tippmans.
Conclusion: Great paint for high end low pressure guns in a mild or cool climate!!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

m0ssman11 Sunday, August 26th, 2001
Strengths: This is Some Great paint. Way better than the PMI premium field paint we shoot. Cool Colored Shell, Great hard to wipe neon fill, and they break on your target all the time. Not one chopped ball in a whole day playing.....
Weaknesses: Nothing really (price, but they are still cheaper than the competition)
Hard to find in retail stores
Conclusion: I shot this through my m98 with stock barrel and my friend shot it with a TL+ stock, and we both loved the paint. A 2000 autococker with a boomstick is coming in the mail tomorrow, and this is the paint Im christening it with!

get it!

I got mine from thepaintballstore for 50 bucks shipped (they screwed up and didnt charge shipping)
GET THIS PAINT, (I got meyhem, purple shell, blue fill, its sweet)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Diffuser645 Saturday, August 25th, 2001
Strengths: I played with it all one day firing over 1000 and had no problems. I was firing a tippmann model 98 custon witht he stock barrel(that still sucks). I am going to stick with these as much as i can. They broke every time when i hit something, never did it just bounce off of some guy.
Weaknesses: its not as thick filled as i wanted but its ok.
Conclusion: This is great paint for the price, go get some. Then shoot'em
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 30th, 2001
Strengths: Great paint.The colors are awsome. shoots very straight and far out of a boomstick.Great price for this kind of paint i paid $50 and didnt break a single ball out of the whole case.
Weaknesses: Nothing but it is not as thick a fill as i thought it would be.
Conclusion: Great paint buy it when you see it.Very cheap but very high quaility.Like I said you can get a case for only 50 bucks which is awsome for this paint.BUY IT.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mokushi Faitaa Sunday, July 29th, 2001
Strengths: I used the anarchy purple with blue fill paintballs this weekend and I must say I was impressed. I never had a wild flier all day, they all went where I wanted them too. My victims said it was very hard to get off their clothing after games. Out of the entire case I had only one ball break in my barrel and that was only because a small chunk of ice (it was hailing slightly at our field for a few minutes) got inside of the barrel (Bruizer Outlaw, stock barrel) Good paint for a flatline (my brother didn't have any breaks either, in his custom 98 flatline)
Weaknesses: the seams on the balls looked kind of big, but I didn't notice a flaw in the performance because of it.
Conclusion: This is my favorite paint now, it shoots as straight as any rps balls (out of a bruizer outlaw at least) as well as Proball paint. You can't wipe it unless you are a really good cheater and bring a wet rag with you on the field just for wiping. I was going to rate it a nine but now that I'm done with the review, I can't help but give it a ten, It performs just as well as the Marbs and Diablo paintballs, for about 15 dollars less.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, July 21st, 2001
Strengths: excellent paint no ball breaks! used on two guns a spyder SE and a tippmann pro-lite with STOCK barrels and worked perfect. very round. have a large fill wich is nice and shell will break on most hits to a player
Weaknesses: nothing so far
Conclusion: go out and buy a case and paintballonline and you will love them!

worth the price of 55

Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 9th, 2001
Strengths: No dents, dimples. Breaks on contact. I dropped one before i loaded it into my gun... and it broke. I thought it was going to be too brittle. Wrong. Worked great, shot pretty straight. Didn't have a single ball break. For 55.00 would buy again.
Weaknesses: Nothing. First case. little brittle but... didn't break in three of my guns...
Conclusion: I used this paint with a JT Dark Raider, running Co2, and a Dye boomstick. Since it is a small bore paint i tried with other guns. My Spyder TL+ and Shutter loved it. I used all three guns this weekend and no ball breakage. My 12v Revy loved it... How i would rank the paint i've used.....

1. RP All Star - Hands Down the best i've used
2. RP Marblizer
3. Nelson Anarchy
4. RP Premium
5. Nelson Challanger
6. Nel-Splat
7. Big Ball

For 55 bucks I think it's a good deal. If you see it... and can't spring for All Star or Marblizer... Try out a half/full case. I don't think you'll be dissapointed. Would buy again.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media