paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nelson Paintball

Buy Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newest top of the line tournament paint from nelson. Metallic shell, very consistant comes in 2000 rd cases
Product Availability 
The Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Ion Pimp Thursday, October 6th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
darxxus paint xball rps everthing
special forces
Marker Setup: ion very uped shot alomst everthing
Recommended
Barrels:
it wont help
Strengths: I dont think there is any strenghts of this product
Weaknesses: Very rubbery shell with minimal temp changes
dose not break for crap
Review: I play rookie level cfoa this paint sucks period.
iv personaly bounced 3 in a row of a gogle lens several times and this paint was kept in a air condiction car for the day and bought that day

im sponsired by nelson and they are a great group of guys and very nice people
we flat out told them of our distaste for ther product and had us shoot special forces insted (now thats good paint) now this review is downig anarchy not nelson and ther other fine products but the anarchy is bad
Conclusion: Dont buy this use special forces
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

WABaller Wednesday, July 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Evil >> Yellow
Blaze
Marker Setup: A-5 w/ Shocktech drop-forward, Pure Energy HPA
J&J Ceramic Barrel
Tippmann Werks
Recommended
Barrels:
Flatline
J&J Ceramics
Tippmann Werks
Stiffi Carbon Fiber
Strengths: THICK fill
Decent Price
NO BREAKS!!
Out of 2000
Weaknesses: Hard to Find
Review: These balls are excellent. They shoot very accurately and consistently. I'd say they were tournament grade paint. The fill is extremely thick and the shells are on the sweet spot. Out of the whole case, non broke anywhere but the person on my sights.

A friend of mine is running a similar setup with a flatline and he says that they are very consistent with those balls. No breakage in his Flatline either.

I used a case in three weekends, which were two weeks apart each. They performed the same in all of them. Just stored them in the closet.
Conclusion: Worth the pretty penny price tag. Get them and you won't regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Firstsgtsteiner Thursday, July 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tested everything from Wal-Mart-All sucks.
X-Ball silver- ok
Draxxus Midnight-good but with breaks
Marker Setup: 05' Trillogy Comp.
Worr Gas 50/3000
D.O.P. pro drop forward
AVI macroline
Recommended
Barrels:
Stock is decent
32* Quiet Riot works great
Of course the Freak system, Pipe kit etc.
Strengths: Thick fill
Brittle shell
Consistent weight
Good seam
Weaknesses: Sometimes dosn't fit stock barrels (.686-.687)
Review: All Around great ball. Since I have had no ball breaks in the past year (yes YEAR) I give it a 10 for no breaks.
For its consistency . I give it a 9.5
For fill color, thickness I give it a 10
For color selection, i give it a 10
For bounces (or lack thereof) i give it a 10

All around it gets a ten out of ten from me.
Conclusion: Great ball get 'em
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

omen owner #1 Sunday, June 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
scorch ok, marbelizer almost impossible to bust, hot spot decent, premium good, whack crap
Marker Setup: evil omen with evil pipe, 1.5 cam and board upgrades, smartparts Q-lock feedneck,68 4500 crossfire tank, egg with Z-board
Recommended
Barrels:
evil pipe, smartparts progressive
Strengths: It has a perfect shell, it breaks on contact not in your gun
Weaknesses: The occaissional bounce other than that, nothing
Review: This is the best paint I have ever shot. I can' t complain about this stuff it is almost perfect. This paint is the most accurate I have used. I have gone through two cases without a bust in my gun. This paint's quality matches the price perfectly. I highly recommend this paint to anyone newb through pro
Conclusion: Buy it, you wont be dissapointed
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

italnstalln48 Monday, May 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap Chronic, RPS Allstars and RPS Marbs are really the only that can compare
Marker Setup: Red '03 Vert. Feed Cocker with Dye Ultralight barrel, WGP Ergo Inline Reg, Chrome Lightening Bolt drop and ASA by CP, Dark Vengeance Delrin Bolt, KAPP delrin detent, Crossfire 68/4500 Nitro, Dye Stickies and 6 Prong 12v Revvy w/ x-board
Recommended
Barrels:
Anything w/ a .688 bore size (dye ultralite works great)
Strengths: - Accurate
- Thick fill (won't wipe)
- Smooth and Round
Weaknesses: - Hard to wash out lol
Review: This paint rocks my socks. The thick fill from this paint makes it IMPOSSIBLE to wipe. It's accurate and breaks where its supposed to, on your opponent not in your gun. The balls are round w/ no dimples and the seam is barely noticible. A true tournament worthy paintball.
Conclusion: I recommend this paint to the fullest extent. AWESOME!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

STORYTELLER Sunday, May 29th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
tomahawk classic/field. wdp victory.
Marker Setup: 1) Sp ION with empire rip drive loader, 14" freak barrell, shocker feed neck, 4500psi centerflag tank.

2) WGP Autococker trilogy, evoll loader, carbon fiber stiffi bolt, 4500psi centerflag tank.
Strengths: Looks-fill-shell-accurate
Weaknesses: Stains. these pb's stain like no other. price
Review: If you have a good buget for buying jerseys and mask evry couple of months with this paint then use it. if not dont even bother. it will take a month for this paint to come of a jersy. it took 3 months for it to come of a frinds car door.
Conclusion: This paint should be played with in pro series. WHY? look at body ill give it a 8 cos of the stains
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, May 29th, 2005 at 4:40 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

j_elmore44 Tuesday, May 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Big Balls, some other type of nelsons
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact 2-1
14'' Dye X-el Barrel
12 ounce co2
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye X-el
Strengths: Nice thick fill, fly straight, pretty much flawless
Weaknesses: None that i could find, i just need more words to fill the minimum
Review: These paintballs flew very straight. they are the nicest balls ive ever used. The only bad thing is the price is like 20 dollers for 500, but you definately get your moneys worth. I wouldnt buy them everytime that i go paintballing, but if i was goin to play some speedball at a feild it would definately be worth it.
Conclusion: I like these paint a lot.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dairoll Thursday, April 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
GAP, RPS Premium, etc
Marker Setup: Angel Speed 05, lazer eyez. hybrid accessories, phat pro player kit, Victoried halo b.
Recommended
Barrels:
like a 689
or 690
doesnt reall matter
Strengths: Accurate
Great fill
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: I love anarchy! this stuff breaks like frikin toothe paste the fill is so thick. no way you are going to wipe this. my favorite is either chaos, or fury, both really spectacular fills, i dont reall have anything else to say rather than this is great paint for 50 bucks. if your gonna stepp up id go with chronic, or 420, my favorite paints
Conclusion: Awesome paint for fill and accuracy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pientka90 Tuesday, March 29th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ive used a bunch of other cheaper paint
Marker Setup: mongoose II reincarnation blue to black fade,dead on xcore expansion chamber, shocktek volumizer,check it sweet spot trigger, Ricochet Apache.
Recommended
Barrels:
any kind
Strengths: -Always broke on impact
-never bounced
-bright thick fill
-hard to wipe
-no dimples
Weaknesses: -A little to brittle
-Price
-Kind of hard to find
Review: I got these paintballs for christmas and just used them a few days ago wich is probably the reason why I had breaks. I had about 10 breaks out of 500. I had them for a few months before I used them and there were no dimples. they always broke on impact, i never saw one bounce. they have a nice bright thick fill.
Conclusion: overall i give them a 8. they worked really good, but I had too many barrel breaks then expected.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ashvang Monday, February 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Special Forces
Marballizers
No-Name Canadian Paint
Marker Setup: FreeFlow Lotus
E-blade
Nexus Ram w/ QEVs
Tickler LPR
CCM Pump Arm
CP Regulator
CheckIt Unimount
CP Delrin Detent
Empire Reloader B
Kaner Barrel Kit

Soon MqValve
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye - UL, Boomstick
Kaner Kit
Strengths: THICK FILL = Anti-wipe
Happy Eyes
Consistant
No Dimples
Weaknesses: Little pricey, but worth it
Hard to find
Review: I rate these second only to Special Forces paint. The fill is insanely thick, somewhat like toothpaste. Very hard to wipe. Very visible. Shells are nice and round, not dimpled nor can you feel the seam. Electronic eyes can easily pick up this paint. I often use the silver with neon pink fill. Price varies from $60-$80 a case. Very accurate with a good paint to bore match. Explode on target.
Conclusion: One of the better types of paint that I've used. Price vs Quality... both are up there.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media