paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs / Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nelson Paintball

Buy Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newest top of the line tournament paint from nelson. Metallic shell, very consistant comes in 2000 rd cases
Product Availability 
The Nelson Paintball Anarchy Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Yourunclebob Wednesday, October 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Midnights
Team Colors
Blaze
Marbs
Marker Setup: Tippman A-5
Flatline
Dop front grip
Dop front bolt and power tube
Dop double trigger
Psycho Ballistics on/off bullet drop forward
Dye micro gauge
Two 20oz Co2's
Recommended
Barrels:
FLATLINE!!!
Strengths: Accurate out of my flatline
Breaks on contact
Bright, thick fill
Weaknesses: No major weaknesses
Review: Awesome paintball, accurate, bright, etc... Breaks on contact almost every time. I can't think of a weakness, its an inexpensive paint, and great overall paintball. I strongly recommend this, its worth every dollar. I have gone through 2 cases of this paint, and I have yet to break a ball in my flatline, thats how I know this paint is high quality.
Conclusion: Must buy for rec, woods, or any other paintballing experience
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

NLS Thursday, October 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Marbilizers and El Tigres
Marker Setup: I have a Tippmann A-5 RT with a Dye Xcel Barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
well the dye barrels work well and the freak also is good.
Strengths: Well they do show up beautifully when the splat all over the opponent.
Weaknesses: i have not found any yet
Review: These are good balls and i will continue to buy them. They are even cheaper than the field i play at's regular PMI. So it is a good price. They also come in a variety of colors. I prefer chaous because of the bright orange fill. My gun is not the best gun around but it has never caused me to break a ball and these balls come through my gun accurate up to 30 yds. And considering the crappy PMI that i use at my local field it is really good.
Conclusion: I will give it a 10 because for as long as i have been using these balls they have never busted and they just look good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tornadotracker Thursday, September 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo blaze(ok) DIABLO splash(sux) Brass eagle after burn(semi ok)
Marker Setup: Spyder xtra with progresive smart parts barrel, 20 ounce co2 smart parts expansion chamber and 200 round hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
The smart parts progrresive works very well with this paint
Strengths: EXTREMELY THICK FILL, CHEAP $50 A CASE, SHOOTS VERY STRAIGHT, KOOL COLORS.
Weaknesses: nuthin exept u can see the seams
Review: Definetly buy this paint. This is tournament level paint. No breaks in my barrel after 1500 rounds and just extremely good paint and there cheaper than brass eagle if u buy at 2000 rounds. None were broke with shippin and i got it off Action village and i got then in 2 days AMAZING
Conclusion: Definetly buy this paint. If your serios about paintball or an ametuer this is cheap but affective paint. Nelson finally did a good job
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shortyisdabomb Sunday, September 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evil 10/10 a lot better but cost a lot more and just about all of the other types of paint.
Marker Setup: Blackout cocker with a few different better parts 68/45
Recommended
Barrels:
KAPP KXS .688 back
Strengths: Looks good, shoots good, nice fill
Weaknesses: large seem and a hard shell
Review: Well for $37 a case this is a great deal but thats not with shipping so its like $45 with shipping. It never breaks in my cocker and shoots great for the price but Evil is still the best but cost a lot more so in a way it makes up for it. It dosnt break like 15% of the time but still good.
Conclusion: If you can find them cheap then get them and if you have the money and want the best paint money can buy get evil they rule. I would give it a 9.5 but i cant so a
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

peteralexander7 Thursday, September 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS, PMI, Evil, Nel Splat, Bass Eagle, Draxxus, Core, Ink'd
Marker Setup: AGD Automag with ULE body, Dye double triger frame with Dye sticky grips, Check it Unimount and Freak barrel system and 47ci Crossfire tank
Recommended
Barrels:
Anything with a .687-.691
I like Smart Parts barrels as well as Dye
Strengths: Flies straight, thick fill, great colors, doesnt bounce
Weaknesses: Seam is qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqvisible, but other than that it is good
Review: I have used a lot of paint that is out on the market and I have found that as long as your gun is doing what it is supposed to be doing then this is one of those paints that you can count on as long as it has been taken care of, (but that goes with all paint). It flies straight, doesnt break unless you give it a reason too, hits the mark every time. I personally like the blue fill and purple shell, because it is harder to see when it is coming at you but the blue is bright enough to see what you are hitting at.
Conclusion: Great paint, if you are having trouble finding good paint then try Anarchy, it is good stuff and it wont kill the pocket book.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, September 25th, 2007 at 10:09 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Evil Kid Monday, August 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus Blaze, and other no name paintball brands.
Marker Setup: I have a Piranha STS G3,16 inch boomstick, 12 volt hopper,, pmi perfect cradle, 3-A 68 ci nitro tank.
Recommended
Barrels:
All American backs are the perfect size for this paint. or you can spend all the money ya got on a freak kit, or evil pipe barrel system
Strengths: Thick Fill. great color, hard shell
Weaknesses: none that i can see
Review: This paint is excellent. and clearly the best I have used ever. it has a very thick fill and good hard shell.break on the other guys very easy. i havnt had a ball break in my gun useing this paint yet, good colors to choose from. very cheap and well worth the money. im always guna stick with these paintballs, EXCEPT if i wanna spend the money get some evil. i highly recomend this paint to anyone.
Conclusion: This paint is good for the money. and i highly recomend this paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xanthro Thursday, July 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
All Stars, Marbs, Evil
Marker Setup: Vector 939, Evol II hopper, Palmer Stabalizer, Micro Rock LPR
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: Not accurate
Review: These are not tourney grade paintballs. They have seams which greatly affect accuracy. They are supposed to be small bore, but the two cases I used where huge. They didn't even fit a huge bore barrel and were so big they got stuck in the Evol II.

Plus, they aren't very round. Place one in the barrel, and you see very uneven light around them.

One broke in the hopper.

I didn't get many bounces, and at short range they are accurate enough.

I personally won't use them again. I prefer a very accurate very reliable paintball, even if it costs much more.

Conclusion: If cost is a huge consideration, these are not bad, but they are not top of the line either. I'd say they are a B grade paintball. There are far worse, but many that are better also.

I give them a 7 because of the size inconsistency and inaccuracy.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

duckman25 Tuesday, July 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
some crappy field paint; pmi marbilizer
Marker Setup: aci sinister tp w/ toxic energy hopper 20 oz co2 tank 10 inch barrel extension
Recommended
Barrels:
.689 bore barrels any of them work great; especially my aci sinister tp stock barrel
Strengths: thick fill; strait flying; hard to see coming; bright fill
Weaknesses: moderately expensive
Review: great paint for any type of player ie. sniper, frontman, backman, middle. completely worth the price. also when the paint dries it dries white so you can tell after a game who's been wiping, i use this paint in recball games, tournaments, and scenario games and it has never let me down. BUY ANARCHY PAINT especially mayhem (green shell yellow fill)
Conclusion: great paint i recommend to any serious player wanting an edge on teh compition
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sgent35 Tuesday, June 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Many paintballs, all RPS brands, Venom, Brass Eagle, aftermath, Diablo
Marker Setup: c98, 12" Boomstick, x-chamber, 20oz siphon tank, 12v revy
Recommended
Barrels:
medium to Small bore
Strengths: They shoot straight.
They break when they're suppose to
Cheaper price
Weaknesses: Only for sale on a couple of sites
Review: When I bought a chrono, we did a little test. We each shot different paint through our respective markers. Without changing the velocity one iota, the Marbs and the Nelson Anarchy balls shot FASTER on the chrono than all the other paintballs we had that day. (Steel, Aftermath, Big Ball) Sometimes at a difference of 20 fps!! Try this test yourself if you think it's bologna. I don't know what makes the consistency so much better, but the Anarchy RULE.
The fill is messy - there ain't no wip'in this stuff off too quickly.
They shoot straight. At $39.00 a case their is nothing else that I would buy.
Conclusion: Excellent product, thick fill, flies straight, breaks on contact, won't break in your marker, cheaper than many other inferior paintballs. Buy it, you will not be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jazz12abbit Wednesday, June 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs, and some draxxus
Marker Setup: 98 custom, 20 oz co2, 01 all american barrel, custom trigger, 12v revolution hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
any high quality barrels but MOST IMPORTANT the paint must match the bore size
Strengths: accurate, strong, works great for me
Weaknesses: none
Review: Ok ill clear this up for the bad ratings it got from people like 9vbluedog or whatever his name is. This paint is good. What you need to do to make this paint good to you is to match it with the bore size on your barrel if you do not you will occur breaks. Or if your using cheap paintballs. This is a high quality ball and is good year round. This is the only paint I use besides marbs. VERY GOOD PAINT BUT MATCH IT TO YOUR BORE SIZE. look up charts on google if you dont know the size of your barrel or the paint.
Conclusion: good paint accurate but doesnt go as far as marbs cause of the seam but they are alot cheaper then marbs so if your not racken in the dough and need good quality paint go with this. buy a 2000 round case for 40 bucks.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media