paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger / Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger

Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger

Paintball Autococker Triggers and Frames

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 118
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $125

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Hinge Trigger Frame DOES NOT come with grip. Grip Sold Seperately.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Hinge Trigger is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Unregistered User Wednesday, November 21st, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: I have an autococker with a hinge trigger and a Dye Xcel barrel. I also have a shocker with glacier board, JJ 2 piece and a lot more.
Strengths: I just got the hinge frame and it is sweet. I can shoot a hell of a lot faster and I do not chop any ball.
Weaknesses: The only bad thing was that it was hard to time it so it worked properly
Conclusion: In conclusion this is the best upgrade I have gotten for my cocker. It is worth every penny. The only draw back is it is hard to time.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lover9586 Monday, November 19th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Strengths: its better then stock ,not to hard on the cash, helps fire rate raise dramatically
Weaknesses: not too comfortable, not a great trigger itself, can still short stroke, take some time to get used to...
Conclusion: a great idea good setup but why buy one of these when for only 20 more bills u can get a dye or eclipse set up, if ur gonna spend the money get something thats the best....
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

LuChMaN Thursday, November 15th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye hinge
Marker Setup: Autococker, WGP hinge, Bomb 3 way, and dye bommstick
Strengths: Nice trigger, much better than the stock one. It's now much easier to hammer on the trigger. It looks awesome if you get the chrome one.
Weaknesses: Ummm, Nothing, except that you can still short stroke it, but it's very hard to with the hinge.
Conclusion: If you own a autococker, this is a must have.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, November 14th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Numerous slide trigger systems for the Autococker as well as the eclipse blade "pivot" system.
Marker Setup: Red/Steel Warped Monkey Autococker, All kapp pneus and front block in chrome (same ones as found on flame cocker), shocktech superfly, shocktech beavertail, wgp hinge, wdp mini reg, JT 2 piece, kapp pro series cocking rod, kapp exhust valve, kapp ss hammer kit, angel lo rize...etc...
Strengths: Awesome short pull...I can outshoot my 12vt revvy with ease. I haven't been able to short stroke it because I have it timed so tightly...no room for error. The dam thing looks great in chrome with my red anoed gun. I love it!
Weaknesses: Now I need to either buy a warp feed or a turbo revvy board from wicked air sports....I think i'm going with the turbo rev. You'll end up chopping balls like a ***** if you don't curb your rate of fire. And of course....my clear dye wrap around stickies don't fit at all!
Conclusion: Would give this product a 10 if WGP would make it so that it fit dye stickies.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, November 14th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Benchmark Nickle plated frame, not as fast.
Marker Setup: J&J two piece aluminum/stainless steel barrel, Warped Sportz cradel w/on-off valve, WGP Hinge Frame, DYE Sticky Grips, KAPP Twisted cocking rod,
Strengths: The speed for one, the smooth pull, ajustable length, the weight, the feel.
Weaknesses: No grip when you buy is but you can just use the one you had before unless they were plastic, then it doesn't feel right.
Conclusion: It is a great product.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lex_Steele Monday, November 12th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Pivot Frame - Has great quality, looks better but cant get as short as WGP
Marker Setup: 99 Autococker
WGP Pivot frame
Shocktech Bomb 3-way
Strengths: I got the trigger pull to about 1.3 mm with the bomb 3-way. Its just as good as the other frames out there.
Weaknesses: There are a few milling scraches but other than that the frame is tight. Chrome shows fingerprints more than black. Dye stickies dont fit very well so get other grips.
Conclusion: If you are cheap like me then get this frame because its just as good or better than the other frames out there. Dont listen to the people that say it sux because they dont know how to setup an autococker.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mrliquidice Monday, November 12th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None haven't tried the other hinge's
Marker Setup: 2k1 autcocker, taso quick pull venturi bolt, WGP Hinge Trigger, dye stickies
Strengths: I ordered this product from ACE paintball and it was about $10 less than the dye and eclipse, and it wasn't back ordered. I got it a few days later and pulled it out of the box and pulled the trigger to see what it was like, and boy is there a HUGE difference in the way it feels compared to the sliding trigger. I really love it. I setup the trigger and everything was perfect, so I was curious how short i could get my trigger pull (you insert an allen wrench to the right of the middle of the trigger) and WOW it was short compared to the original setting. (when i put the safety on, it was leaking gas it was so short). And hey, it's a double trigger ^_^
Weaknesses: And for the bad - the safety is not made very well. If you push too hard to put the safety on (and you kind of have to because the safety is pretty stiff) the whole safety mechanism can fall out the other side (this happened to me, and it was hell finding the little spring, ball, and putting it back together). But as a result, I just keep my hand on the other side of the safety so it doesnt come out. The only other problem I had was putting on the Dye Sticky grips. They were a pain in the neck. The grips are kind of small and are very hard to screw in the last screw, no matter where it is. Eventually, you'll get it though. The last problem was with the instructions (not very explanatory).
Conclusion: This frame is an overall great buy! I can't compare this to the eclipse and dye since I have never tried them, but this is a great jump from the sliding trigger frames. My suggestion, go out and test one if you haven't to make sure you like the feel of the trigger over the sliding one.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 10th, 2001
Strengths: -short
-smooth as $hit
- looks cool
- you can rrrrrrrip paint with this little gismo
Weaknesses: -hard to find grips that fit
-you can only get aftermarket springs for the sear
-a little harder to time with it
-safety fell out (but what good does the safety do right?)
Conclusion: this is by far the best aftermarket trigger system u can buy for a cocker i would much rather have this than an eclipse or a dye pivot
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, November 9th, 2001
Strengths: -Shortens and cleans trigger pull up
-Looks mean
-.45 frame
-Easier to snapshoot
Weaknesses: -Expensive:at $80.00 that's not cheap.
-Trigger is short but stiff.
-Have to reverse hoses and time correctly(works best with aftermarket 4-way)
-Everyone has one.
Conclusion: Neat toy for the 'cocker. This was a good idea by Worr, but it still isn't worth it. I can crank out the same ROF (if not better) with a singe trigger frame. It doesnt really "increase your ROF greatly". I have nothing against this trigger frame. Its just i prefer the regular trigger. IMO the price is outrageous, go for a good trigger job or buy a roller sear and do some trigger plate-polishing. I give it a 7 because it does work, and is cool, but it doesnt trully increase your ROF.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 4th, 2001
Strengths: This trigger is the best trigger ever made. I love it!!!! It is so easy to shoot fast. I can shoot about 9-10 balls a second with this. It is a fair price for getting everything you need. It makes my gun look so different from anyone of my friends. The trigger pull is much lighter than the stock frames.
Weaknesses: I am shooting way too fast!!!! If that is a bad thing. I don't short stroke the trigger but I do chop balls becuase I am constantly outshooting my hopper. I can't get my paintballs to feed fast enough to keep up with me during a game. A 12volt rev and a warpfeed should remedy this. You need to buy grips for it.
Conclusion: This trigger should be the 2nd upgrade after a new barrel for any cocker owner. It is well worth the money i got mine for $130 with grips.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media