paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme / 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme

32 Degrees Rebel XTreme Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel XTreme
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 7.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $190

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This Rebel is the highest class model. It comes with the best features on a Rebel. It features Rear Cocking, Thumb Adjusting Velocity, A Raised Site Rail, Vacuum Chamber, Double Trigger, 12" Barrel, Mini Expansion Chamber, Bottom line, and a Regulator. This gun comes in Red, Green, Blue, Silver, and Black.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel XTreme is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
Unregistered User Wednesday, October 10th, 2001
Strengths: -great gun. shoots extremly well.
-one of the best guns I have ever seen for under $200
-a very good expansion chamber
-the grip is okay
-the regulator is very helpful and is great to have
Weaknesses: -HORRIBLE barrel. The balls curve like crazy.
-chops a lot of balls when you first put on the CO2
Conclusion: -If you get a new barrel for this gun, it will blast your oppenents off the field.
-This is not a gun to pass on, especially for the price
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:46 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, September 28th, 2001
Strengths: This gun is awesome! It looks as great as it fires which is really good. ive had very little problems with it and ive won a lot of my games with it. It is very cheap for all the accessories you get on it. i used to own a shutter and this is much better. This is a great gun!
Weaknesses: The barrel that it comes with kinda sucks and the very first time i shot it it broke. the hose also leaked a lot after a while. but i got all those fixed and it cost me $20. so all you need to do is get a new barrel.
Conclusion: Overall this gun is awesome. you will need to upgrade the barrel and thats about it. It is definetly what you should choose for a gun and it is better than the shutter, i also got it $50 cheaper to.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RC_blade11 Tuesday, September 25th, 2001
Strengths: Overall it is the best gun that i ave ever had. stock barrel is not too bad, looks cool as hell and comes in cool colors.
Weaknesses: the hose leaks, not hard to fix, and the volocity adjuster moves somtimes so tyou have to watch that. that is about it.
Conclusion: If you are lookng for a new gun and you have some money get this , don't get the shutter. two of my friends havs shutters, and they don't wok as good as my Rebel Xtreme.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, September 6th, 2001
Strengths: It is just a really good gun with all the stuff it has...It shoots very fast and is medal so it wont brake..i am very glad that i got this gun and also in blue because it is a cooll color..i recomend this gun to anyone who likes to play hard..
Weaknesses: trufully i dont really think that there is anything bad about this gun because it is well made and has alot of stuff put on to it..




Conclusion: Is it a good gun? Do u like all the stuff they already put on the gun? Do you like the color?
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, September 5th, 2001
Strengths: Great marker for the price. I was amazed, day one out of the box, chrono'd at the shop and wham im tagging my buddies in the field with excellent control. Fairly light gun and decent balance, ive broke only about 3 balls in 3500 rounds (im still sorta new but i catch on quick).
Weaknesses: The "thumb-adjustable" velocity is more like vibration, wind or hiccup adjustable, it moves extremely easy and can throw you for a loop if you dont watch, and as could be said about a lot of guns in this range. The barrel should be upgraded. Mine hooks, its consistent, but it hooks and ive done what i could with it to fix it but ill deal until i get a nice carbon-fiber :)
Conclusion: Worth the money, excellent gun for amateur-advanced. Decent amount of upgrades and cool colors.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 20th, 2001
Strengths: This gun ROCKS! I love everything about it! The grip is very solid, all metal construction (except for the plastic grip), kick-ass looks (mine is green, and it's awesome), and lot of added features for the $$$ (drop-forward, pressure guage, etc.) Great barrel, very accurate with a little practice.
Weaknesses: Like I've read before, you'll want to invest $20 to buy a steel hose for it, the plastic one leaks a lil for the first 15 seconds you have your tank on. The aim takes a little getting used to, you can't really use the beaver tail very well, the groove is blocked in the fromt by the paintball inlet. It is heavy, especially with the tank on, get yourself a remote.
Conclusion: Is it worth how much it costs?
What upgrades do I need to buy for it?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, August 17th, 2001
Strengths: The price for what you get can't be beat. I only have shot it at backyard trees so far and it has a nice group. The standard items like drop forward, full expansion chamber(not a mini one), beaver tail, regulator, venturi bolt are very nice. Nice paint job too.. Very solid feel to the grip.
Weaknesses: My main concern with it is that it is not simple like a spyder or my son's bruizer to disassemble. The beaver tail sight has to come off before the bolt comes out. It is very cumbersome to slide the bolt back into the barrel and then put the linking pin into the bolt. Other markers let you reassemble the bolt outside of the barrel and then drop it back in. The thumb velocity adjuster doesn't have a set screw to lock it in, but you can drill a hole and place one yourself.
Conclusion: I would recommend this to anyone looking for a spyder shutter since they can save at least $30. Probably the only upgrade you'll need is a better barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:00 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 30th, 2001
Strengths: This is a really good quality gun. It comes with a lot of features for the price. It looks awesome, the barrell is good(accurate and it doesn't chop balls),good grip, double trigger,and the thumb adjusting velocity is a nice feature, plus the gauge. I would definitely consider this gun over the spyder shutter cause it cost less and its better. You will own the field with this gun. You will outshoot other ballers with guns almost double in price. BUY IT.
Weaknesses: Its a little heavy with a 20oz tank, but i have a pmi 3000psi remote on it and its the shiz. I would recommend a remote if you have a big tank, altough it isn't that heavy. but it helps. Other than that little discrepency you should definitley buy this gun.
Conclusion: Go buy this gun. Its not a gun to pass up.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, June 25th, 2001
Strengths: Everythign is good about this gun. Every1 might think its just a wanna-be Shutter but no way! Its about 2x times what a Syder Shutter is.
Weaknesses: The rubber hose started leaking so it cost me 20 bucks for the steel hose and adapter but that happening to all the shutter but worse. Mine just leaked a lil, the shutter hoses just pop and let every last atom of air out. I've seen like 3 kids drop their Shutter and Run cause of that problem.
Conclusion: I have mine with a JT 2-Part 14' Barrel,Steel Hose,9Volt, and a Pue Energy 48ci 300psi CA tank and my bad boy rocks. You really dont need all of that. All u need to do is change that hose, and your set. I would buy this over a Shutter anytime. Plus its about 30 bucks cheaper in price then a shutter.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media