paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS Marballizer Paintballs / RPS Marballizer Paintballs / RPS Marballizer Paintballs

RPS Marballizer Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS Marballizer Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS Marballizer Paintballs
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 446
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
One of the most unique designs ever imprinted on a Paintball. Marballizer has a thicker and brighter fill than Premium Paint which makes it harder to wipe and easier to see from a distance when it breaks. Marballizer was the first tournament paintball ever developed and has been our best selling tournament ball ever since.
Product Availability 
The RPS Marballizer Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (45):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  Last
        Next Page
TpiAU347 Friday, June 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Tippman 98c w/ 20 oz. Co2 tank and double trigger
Recommended
Barrels:
all I've used is the Tippman 98c stock barrel and it works great with these paintballs
Strengths: Strong balls, don't bust, break on target, easy to spot paint fill
Weaknesses: none, this is really high quality paint
Review: Really good, high quality paintballs. They dont bust in your barrel and the paint is hard to wipe and bright and easy to spot from far away (at least, the pink fill is) . These paintballs are really good, buy them. Maybe they're kind of expensive, but they are worth it, you won't have to worry about busted balls in your barrel, or the balls not breaking on target.
Conclusion: I reccomend it because it is a really good paintball that donesn't bust and breaks on target and has good paint fill
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xtoolx Wednesday, June 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
zap paintballs
Marker Setup: 68 automag classic that has many upgrades
I have added a dye double finger trigger frame
extreme rage grip
a handle that has a barrel plug in it
and a custom products screw in on\off valve
14 inch Dye ultra light
88 ci 3000psi Pure Energy Nitrogen Tank
12 volt Revvy with x board
lvl 10 upgrade kit antichop
x-valve :-D:-P:-)
Dye Invision System
custom gas through foregrip
Flamed body
Recommended
Barrels:
dye ultralight
Strengths: firm
dont chop in gun or barrel
never broken a ball
perfect size
great colours
Weaknesses: a bit pricy but hey they are well worth it
Review: These paintballs are far the best balls on the market. None of the new companies can compare with these paintballs consistance range and distance. These balls are by far the best i have ever used. Although, a bit pricy they sure as hella re worth it. Perfect sizes, break easy on opponets, an dont chop are some of the many fabulous terms used to describe these paintballs.
Conclusion: Buy these paintballs! you will not regret your descision! Probably the greatest paintballs money can buy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippypballer Tuesday, June 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS All Stars (better than marbs)
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
14'' Dye Excel barrel
9v revy
remote line on CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye Excel
Strengths: -accurate
Weaknesses: -overpriced
-very hard
Review: Marbalizers are definetly overrated. They are not worth the $57 a case. The shells are so hard it is almost not possible for them to break on a target further than 50 ft away. I've shot at trees with these things and they have bounced off!!! They may be accurate but that accuracy wont do a thing if the ball doesnt break when it reaches the target. You'd be better off buying RPS All Stars. They are a lot cheaper and softer so they break a lot more than marbs do. Dont waste your money on Marbalizers!!!
Conclusion: The marbalizers are very accurate but have an extremely hard shell which causes them to bounce once they hit a target. Not worth the money!!!
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 11th, 2004 at 12:20 am PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Nitz456 Saturday, June 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Winchester- NO
Zap-Wrong again
Big Ball-better
Jt Elite-pretty good
Marker Setup: Spder Esprit:
Empire Twister
Regex Exchamber/reg
homemade drop
Kingman LPC
Ricochet2k
Eagle Air 9 oz. with smart valve
Recommended
Barrels:
Empire Twister, Carbon Fiber, J&J ceramic
Strengths: bright thick fill, good shell, great consistency
Weaknesses: maybe a few deformed ones (rare)
Review: I use these for recball. Shoot awesome out of my twister. Fill can be seen far away. Shoot straight as an arrow. never bust. always bust on target. All my friends use them too. The fill doesn't stain but cant be wiped. If they don't shoot well out of a marauder, dont blame the balls, blame brass eagle.
Conclusion: buy them, no matter what the price. They'll work great. But there's probably a few cheaper solutions for recball though, considering i barely ever play speedball
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Fochinx2 Monday, June 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
-PMI Premiums: Not as accurate (still pretty good though) and fills less bright
Marker Setup: -VSC Acid Yellow Phantom
-45 trig frame with Hogue grips
-Stock 11" barrel
-PMI Premiums, RPS Marbs, Evil Premiums
Recommended
Barrels:
PHANTOM STOCK BARRELS!! or any other ball/barrel match
Strengths: -Bright fill
-Never broke in gun
-Shot pretty straight for a non-flatline barrel
Weaknesses: -A little more expensive (but u get what you pay for)
Review: This was the first paint I used with my phantom on the field. This paint is excellent for stock players (at least for phantoms). It shot extremely on target and always broke; hopper, jersey, shoe; every time for 100% However, I only hit 5 guys out of 240 paintballs, and only my newb gunfighter skills were to blame.

Conclusion: If you are willing to pay extra cash for a better grade of paint, then this is probably the best bargain u can get. If you play stock, these are excellent (The rest is up to your snap shooting n stuff, lol)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Devs Tuesday, June 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Blaze(Previous Fav), Inferno, Hellfire, Midnight, TC Viper Venom, All Star, El Tigre, Slam, BE Crap, CORE crap, Zap Chronic (current fav paint)
Marker Setup: Blue Eagle Cocker
Blue Aim Front block, Back block, and 15* asa
Blue Kapp Twisted Cocking Rod
Blue P&P Dye Beavertail
Blue Kapp On/Off
Black WGP Hinge
Black Shocktech Stubby Drop
Blue Shocktech Supafly Bolt
Blue (accident) Shocktech Rat Valve
Chrome Shochtech FGP
Chrome WGP STO Ram
Chrome WGP CT 3-Way
Chrome Palmer Stab (soon to be Chrome Torpedo or Glad)
68/3000 Steely Crossfire Tank

5th Gen Bushmaster2K (2nd fishbone generation)
Green and Black splash
Fully Vapored
Chaos Chip
68/3000 Centerflag Tank
12v Revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
I use a freak, and its all I need
Strengths: Consistenly round, good shell
Weaknesses: Price
Review: I used to only use marbs until they changed the formula to the dry shell. Now I don't bother with it. The Old marbs were the best paint on the market. It was the most consistently round paint available, and the shell was the best. I never had problems with gun breaks or barrel breaks. When I had my tippy 98 I shot this stuff all the time, cause it fit my boomstick well. When they changed the shell to the dry compound, I stopped using it. I found that it didn't shoot as straight, and was much more brittle.
Conclusion: I loved the old marbs, I refuse to shoot the new marbs. Decent overall paint, just not great anymore. Used to be the best. Now I shoot Chronic.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 3rd, 2003 at 12:13 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpYdeR_9008 Tuesday, June 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle...(HORRIBLE!) Draxxus Midnight and Evil paint......The only one the compares is the evil.
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash LCD with Dye Boomstick and 12v viewloader
Recommended
Barrels:
It will work better than most paints with a stock barrel, but is awesome with a boomstick!!!
Strengths: Does not chop!! Is very very accurate!!!! Hurts like hell!!! Never dimpled or mishapen
Weaknesses: They need more colors.
Review: Bad ass paint!! I reccomend it to anyone. I dont care if you just started yesterday and all you have is a blade you need this paint. It is the best paint I have ever used. The only thing that even comes close to comparing to it is Evil. The only flaw is that is a little expensive. GET IT TODAY!!!!!!
Conclusion: If you buy this paint you will never have any chopping problems, depending on your gun. You will never be shooting dimpled or misshapen paint, and you will have the best paint on the market.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wildshot Saturday, May 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premiums- really good, no breaks
BE Afterburners- bad, curve all over the place
Marker Setup: Avenger, tru flight 14", soon to be expansion chamber
Recommended
Barrels:
a small bore barrel
Strengths: look cool, flight straight for most part, break on target, thick fill
Weaknesses: balls break all the time, shell is too thin, like to chop too.
expensive,
Review: These balls are ok, they are probably good if u have a good gun LOL. mine liked to chop inside my barrel, and once you get one broke inside the others just bust right after another. Other ones dont do that, I know my guns not the best but I have never had this many break, but you can tell if you hit someone because the fill is so thick.(thats a plus) but I think im going to stick with the premiums.

Conclusion: so overall they are alright, not the best, but then again if u had a nice gun with right bore size, they will probably do better.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chibissj Thursday, May 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Pmi premium's, but these are better.
Recommended
Barrels:
Any .68 barrel will shoot these good.
Strengths: Size, accuracy, everything except price.
Weaknesses: Price is kinda high 81.95 for 2000.
Review: Great paintballs, when I bought my gun the guy gave me 200 for free. They shoot great! accurate to the extreme. When they hit the target the explode so there is no doubt that the person is outta there. Even though the price is kinda high, it's worth it because if you think about it, why save 15 bucks when the paintballs sometimes just hit the ground before they get to the target, you're wasting the money in those paintballs that hit the ground and the co2 or hpa or nitro that you had to use to shot them, eventually it'll add up ^^. just go with these if you've got the money.
Conclusion: Get these if you want the best, I love these paintballs, gonna buy more once i run outta my 1500 pmi premium's. Just save the extra money it's worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shocktech3001 Monday, May 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium
Marker Setup: 2k2 Cocker
Dye hinge
Bomb 3 way
total freak barrel
PMI perfect drop
PMI Pure Energy 68 3K nitro tank
VL Evvo2 ( broke, my fault)
12V revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak - .689 insert
Strengths: green, theyre cool looking?
Weaknesses: umm, theyre hardly the same size, and they dont always break on contact.
Review: everytime I shoot these paintballs, I hate them even more. theyre always different sizes, they dont work well with my cocker, these paintballs are no different than PMI Premium( I dare say PMI Premium shoots better.) all the "hyped up " paint PMI produces that actually performs different than PMI is Evil and JT maxim. everything else from RPS really sucks.
Conclusion: dont buy these. go and buy some diablo blaze - cheaper, and work better.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (45):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media