paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS Marballizer Paintballs / RPS Marballizer Paintballs / RPS Marballizer Paintballs

RPS Marballizer Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS Marballizer Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS Marballizer Paintballs
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 446
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
One of the most unique designs ever imprinted on a Paintball. Marballizer has a thicker and brighter fill than Premium Paint which makes it harder to wipe and easier to see from a distance when it breaks. Marballizer was the first tournament paintball ever developed and has been our best selling tournament ball ever since.
Product Availability 
The RPS Marballizer Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (45):  First  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Monday, April 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
perty much all rps/pmi paint diablo BE zap winchester 32* nelson econoball kick'n and proll sum others i shoot everything
Marker Setup: spyder tl plus 14 inch all american barrel drop forward aci 6 stae ex chamber 9v revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
i shot it out of the AA great but i found all barrels work good
Strengths: they dont break in my barrel very bright fill u can see it from far away very hard to wipe which is good unless u wipe i hate people that wipe very drie not any oil on the shell
Weaknesses: there is int really that many bad things about this paint the only thing i dont like aout i is that it only comes in 2 colers gator green and colbalt magenta
Conclusion: i love this pant i think ot is the best paint made except all star all stars are sweet i really recomend this paint to anyone whether you play rec ball or you pla in the big tournaments i recomend either marbalizers or all stars
but all the other rps paint is awsome aswell
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, March 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
big ball, polar ice, el tigres, slam all of those are RPS 32 degrees team colors and compitition Brass eagle, zap, anarchy, pmi stock, pmi premium
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 with a flatlinebarell,rocketcock Bruizer wiseguy w/ boomstick
Recommended
Barrels:
flatline, boomstick, tippmann stock, dye excell, and anything else that is small bore
Strengths: hard shell, bright, the straighest shooting ball ever, they dont wipe off, they will shoot great out of any small bore barrel, hurts to get hit, they have almost no seam, it doesn't affect the accuracy at all
Weaknesses: when it gets cold outside they get brittle and break, so play with them in warm weather, ofcourse then you can just buy RPS polar ice, other than that there is nothing wrong with them
Conclusion: best ball to buy, I've used it for a year, it is top of the line, you can find them most anywhere stop by your paintball retailer and pick some up
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, March 25th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle (no comment), Big Ball (ok for rec & testing)
Marker Setup: JT 4.0, 12V revy w/x-board & .68 carbine w/12" J&J ceramic
Recommended
Barrels:
small-medium bore barrels seem to work good.
Strengths: The paintballs have almost no seam. They are very round, not too many are misshaped. I have shot about 1000 shot with no barrel breaks. Very thick bright green fill. They break on contact very well. They are one of the coolest looking paintballs out there. They don't curve or jump up or down. They shoot very straight. They shoot well in fairly low temps. (around 40 degrees)
Weaknesses: I can think of nothing bad about these paintballs.
Conclusion: These are great paintballs that are very competitively priced. (I've found these for $65 shipped at several online stores). They are definitely worth the extra few bucks.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

steveo Saturday, March 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other paint, big ball, other stuff
Marker Setup: 2k1 cocker, dye boomy, 47 ci crosfire nitro, trigger shoe,lol
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye boomstick, other barrels, works well with most. have never seen a bad barrel for this paint.
Strengths: The paintballs are hard, reliable to work and not break in yer barrel, almost always in great shape,(also depends on how they are treated), good breaking on other people, great overall.
Weaknesses: The paint tends to crack in the cold, happened to me 2 times this last weekend, when it was really cold out, about 35 degrees, and others had problems too, I had to trade my paint in.
Conclusion: this paint is great to have in your arsenal, and great to use for whatever barrel and gun you use, strong paint, just brittle in the cold. I use this paint all the time, and love it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

impydude23 Wednesday, March 20th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
1.RPS All Stars (paint I always use now)
2. RPS Premium (good paint for rec player because of price)
3 RPS El Tigre (I didn't have a good experience with these, I don't reccommend)
Marker Setup: 1 2002 Impulse
2 Phyco Ballistics DF
3 Delrin Bolt
4 Blade trigger
5 clear 12 volt revvy
6 20 oz anti siphon on/off valve tank
7 hogue wrap around 1 piece black grips.
8 freak barrel (for my bday hopefully ) April 15th
9 RPS PAINT or DIABLO
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak (reccommended with any paint, this is the best barrel in the world).... Any Smart Parts barrel, or a Boomstick or maybe a BOA barrel.
Strengths: This is a great paint. It flies straight, long, and great fill (very bright). But where I play speedball I want them to break more consistently. Also you can't use this paint with the vision board in the IMPULSE :( . But this is great paint for anyone playing rec ball or anyone using a high pressure gun because they are ALOT harder than All-stars and Hellfire. I can find them pretty cheap $49.00 from a website I found :).... so that's a plus, but i will pay 55$ more all stars any day of the week. Or for competition 64$ for the hellfire..

thanks for looking at my review
Dax Adkins ------ Team JR FREAKS out of WV (3man team)
Weaknesses: Not much I can say. If you spill this on concrete you better hurry and clean it up. Because it stains concrete or carpet. They are a little hard but they dont ever break in the barrel like Brass Eagle Crap. I like to use these for rec play because of the long range and it not busting on little tree limbs.

Im going to give them an 8 because they are good but not great. 2 Paintballs arebetter...... All stars and Hellfire.!!! so i subtract 2 paint from 10...
Conclusion: Great paint as is all RPS paint.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lookatjonny Monday, March 18th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Premiums, Big Ball, Super Swirl, El Tigre, Viewloader, Brass Eagle (oh boy)
Marker Setup: Green Spyder Xtra with Smart Parts Stainless Steel barrel. Polished Bolt and striker with venturi removed, trigger job (3mm, orgasmic) PMI Pure energy 48cu 3000psi, 20 oz C02 (one for warm days, one for cold)
Recommended
Barrels:
They shoot well through stock, they shoot VERY well through aftermarket.
If your barrel is .688-.690 bore size then they'll fly very nicely.
Strengths: -Literally NO imperfections, I checked!
-Pretty
-Very bright fill (I tried green, the cobalt has caught my interest actually...)
-Flew wonderfully straight
-If people ask you what you use you can say Marbs
-Decently hard shell
-No bounces
Weaknesses: Only a few things
-Shell wasn't as hard as I like, I like extremely hard-shelled paintballs
-A little bit expensive, but not that bad $50 a case isn't a bad price in my eyes...
-The seams can be a little hard on the eyes, but that's no biggie.
Conclusion: These paintballs really are all that they're cracked up to be, I was skeptical, but now I'm not, they are Extra-freaking-ordinary! To be perfectly honest though, I prefer Super Swirls over Marbs because they're basically the same, except marbs are brighter, and super swirls are harder. I usually shoot someone more than once when I'm playing so I don't really mind a hard shell, in fact it's nice so they won't break in a high pressure gun... but that's just personal preference, SUPERB paintballs!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, March 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle....chuckle......proball were horrible, slam almost as good and zap...i wont even start
Marker Setup: PiE-2 Black Dragun with J&J ceramic and 12v revvy w/ xboard
Recommended
Barrels:
J&J ceramic
Strengths: Hurts other people cuz they're hard, bright thick fill, dont always break when u spill them, dont dimple, almost all of them were perfectly round
Weaknesses: didnt always break but they broke enough
Conclusion: Awesome paintballs, they are offically my favorite
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

whiteout Friday, March 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Blue Autococker 2002, Freak Barrel, Cp Flame DropForward,3000 68ci pure energy tank, Shocktech Pnumatics, Eclipse Swing trigger
Recommended
Barrels:
....Freak or a boomstick
Strengths: Nice bright fill and very hard for someone to wipe. Good hard outside shell. Wont bust in your barrel..and thats what we all want.
Weaknesses: nothing coming to my maind
Conclusion: Great paint...your will be impressed
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

piranhaprokid Sunday, March 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
premium, BE, VL, big ball, diablo, proball
Marker Setup: pro ts g3, coiled remote, dye excel, 12 oz tank, 9v revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
the excel was okay, but the stock barrel on my pro worked really well
Strengths: everything, i used them yesterday in a battle here in ohio and we had, no joke or exageration, 55 mph wind gusts, i wont lie and say they didnt curve cuzz tehy did, but teh real beauty was htat none of them out of the case broke in my barrel even after i walked through a creek and totally submerged my gun when i tripped on a branch, awesome paint, no breaks in barrel
Weaknesses: well nothing, a lil pricey bu u get what u pay for
Conclusion: the best paint i have ever used, nothing compares, my gun breaks about five out of 1000 normally but with these none, even after it hickuped and double fed, none broke, great paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
RPS PMI
Marker Setup: 2001 Spyder Compact deluxe JAVA w/ expantion chamber and rear cocking
Strengths: It didnt pop in the barrel and it pop on my target, and it didnt curve even in the wind. what else can ya ask for?
Weaknesses: A little high in the price, but for tortements its worth it.
Conclusion: They're just plain good and they out perform competiters.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (45):  First  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media