paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS Marballizer Paintballs / RPS Marballizer Paintballs / RPS Marballizer Paintballs

RPS Marballizer Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS Marballizer Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS Marballizer Paintballs
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 446
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
One of the most unique designs ever imprinted on a Paintball. Marballizer has a thicker and brighter fill than Premium Paint which makes it harder to wipe and easier to see from a distance when it breaks. Marballizer was the first tournament paintball ever developed and has been our best selling tournament ball ever since.
Product Availability 
The RPS Marballizer Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (45):  First  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  Last
        Next Page
krzybum420 Monday, January 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Blaze, JT Carnivore, JT Maxim, cheap practice paint <-- sucks ass
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Shutter (Black), 12Volt Revy With X-Board (Clear), CORE Universal Tactical Drop Forward (Black), CORE Co2 Performace Expansion Chamber, Armson Stealth 16" (Black), DYE Sticky Grip (Black), 20oz Co2 Tank.
Recommended
Barrels:
Armson Stealth 16"
Strengths: -Thick Filled
-Good Looking
-Good Reputation
-Goes Straight
-Doesn't Break In Gun, Breaks On Enemy
Weaknesses: -Expensive
Conclusion: The best paintballs you can possibly get in your life.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Showdown Saturday, January 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None can compare!
Marker Setup: Tippman 98 With Flatline
Recommended
Barrels:
any barrels good with the Kick Ass Marballizer
Strengths: Accurate
about 1/2,000 break in your gun
looks cool
hard to wipe
Weaknesses: the price
Conclusion: Get these if you have the money
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, January 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
all stars
Marker Setup: spyder 32 degrees ice cold barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
32 degrees ice cold barrel
Strengths: no breaks in barrel
break on targets
load with paint
great bright green color
accurate
Weaknesses: no
Conclusion: great balls
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Simpsonator Monday, January 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle
Viewloader
Zap performance plus/pro series
Diablo Inferno
Marker Setup: Black Magic autocoker(Black)
3000psi 68cu Fiber wrapped pure energy Tank
Clear 12 volt revy
Recommended
Barrels:
The stock J&J Two piece barrel works great with marbs.
Strengths: -They look good.
-They dont smell.
-They arent greasy.
-Nice green fill.
-Dont break in gun, but usually break on target.
Weaknesses: -They are sort of expensive, but you pay for quality.
Conclusion: They are the best all around paintballs out there(Next to Brass Eagle)...lol
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, January 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
rps super swirl
Marker Setup: black spyder compact, java expansion chamber, 16" dye boomstick barrel, 20oz tank
Recommended
Barrels:
definately dye 16" boomstick
Strengths: i didnt break one ball in the gun and they're extremely accurate
Weaknesses: i shot a kid in the arm and it din't break...this happened with about 3 out of 500.
also, the price..($19 at east side paintball in dartmouth MA)
Conclusion: i will swear by marbs anyday if u can afford them...buy them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jarhead Monday, January 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
ive used just about everything and this is the best and most consistent paint i have ever shot.
Marker Setup: spyder shutter, 12volt revy
Recommended
Barrels:
lapco
Strengths: it flys really well, very strait and very consistent. it just about never chops or breaks inside your gun. its also hard to wipe off.
Weaknesses: n/a
Conclusion: this is the best paint you will ever shoot. go buy a case if you havent already.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, January 13th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
nelson, viewloader, 32 degrees, marbleizers
Recommended
Barrels:
barells are mostly personal peference, but i would go w/ an armson stealth, smart parts AA or tear drop, or a dye boomstick or ultra-lite
Strengths: these painballs are awesome. They hardly ever break and they fly straight and far. Not many balls curve or sink. almost all of them fly great, and the paint is thick, and its hard to wipe for those cheaters out there. it fits into most barells too.
Weaknesses: nothing, other than it sux for the person gettin hit by them.
Conclusion: these paintballs are awesome. they are one of the more expensive, but one of the better paint selections out there.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, January 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
other rps paintballs
Marker Setup: pmi piranha sts g2 ti , pmi perfect ceramic bareel , 6 stage expansion chamber , 32 degrees gel grip lapco drop forward new spyder ventury bolt pmi black site rail
Recommended
Barrels:
pmi perfect ceramic smart parts progressive dye boomstick
Strengths: these paintballs are awsome they never break and they fly really straite even with a stock barrel
Weaknesses: nothing
Conclusion: buy these paintball they are only $85 for 2000
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, January 9th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Proball - Good Rec Paint
RPS Slamball - Very Simaliar to Marb (I use Slam in Tournaments)
Diablo Inferno - Good Paint for Rec and Tournament
Diablo Blaze - Good Paint for Rec and Tournament
Diablo Hellfire - Good Tournament Paint
Marker Setup: 2001 Dark Angel 2.1 with MaxFlow Nitrogen system (on a shocktech dropforward), Shocktech Bolt, and a Smart Parts Freak Barrel.

2001 Impulse w/Vision with MaxFlo HPA system, Blade trigger, and a Freak Barrel.
Recommended
Barrels:
SmartParts Freak System
Strengths: Great Marking
Heavy Fill hard to wipe
Flies straight and far
Break on contact not in the barrel or marker
Almost no seam on the ball
Weaknesses: I have yet to find anything bad about this paint.
Conclusion: Buy this paint for tournament play I would not suggest it for the Rec ball players because of it's price. If you want something simaliar to it buy RPS Slamball. Slamball is pretty much the same ball but it's 10.00 cheapper per case.


Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Skorpion Monday, January 7th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle (Horribly made) Super Swirl (sorta Okay)
Marker Setup: Autococker 2K2, 12 vlt revvy, PE regulator, Dye Stickies, 14 in. armson stealth barrel, shocktech drop forward , 48/3000 psi nitro tank.
Recommended
Barrels:
I like using my armson 14in and teardrops and all americans work well
Strengths: Everything. The shell on this paint is a little thicker than most paintballs you can buy, the fill is a bright neon color. High quality paint at an affordable price.
Weaknesses: Well the bad is if YOU get shot by them, the fill is think and is hard to wipe for you damn cheaters!
Conclusion: If you havent tried a few you're missing alot.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (45):  First  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media