paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / I&I Sports House Premium Paintballs / I&I Sports House Premium Paintballs / I&I Sports House Premium Paintballs

I&I Sports House Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount I&I Sports

Buy I&I Sports House Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


I&I Sports House Premium Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 6.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The I&I Sports House Premium Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
SpanishArmada Sunday, January 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI premium
Marbs
all star
el tigre
big ball
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom w/ response trigger, xpansion chamber, dye boomstick 14''
Recommended
Barrels:
umm, well i use a boomstick (they should be called Broomstick) and every 12th ball i shot through it broke. when i just used the normal barrel on the 98 custom, it shot fine. everyone who owns a boomstick with their 98 custom seems to be having the same problem
Strengths: cheap
hard
shoots pretty accurate
breaks on target
Weaknesses: doesnt wash off easy
never round
oily

Conclusion: when i dont have cash i buy these, but when i play in real gamesi use marbs
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rizzlemizzle Sunday, December 9th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
-brass eagle paint
-nelson nel-splat
Marker Setup: WGP 2001 Autococker with tasco 3 way, shockteck regulator, Adco hot shot point sight, Dye sticky grips, mako venturi bolt, bottom line set up, 12v hopper, 3000psi pure energy 68ci N2 tank, Smart parts all American 16'' barrel.
Strengths: -nice and cheap ($30 for 1000)
-they work pretty well, i've had some "miracle" shots
-no ball breaks...yet
= a good, cheap paintball
Weaknesses: -for my friend, a ball breaks every round
-sometimes they don't break, thats really annoying when you hit the best person on the other team
Conclusion: i personally have never had a problem with these paintballs. i know people who have however, ball breaks every round, at least. i know how much that would suc.
get these paintballs if you don't have a job and your going to play rec ball.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, October 31st, 2001
Strengths: -shoots pretty well
-ok price
-nice colors
Weaknesses: -smells like cow dung
-ball jams and breaks quite often
-doesnt pop on contact sometimes
Conclusion: overall nice paintballs for the price, nice balls for back yard shooting
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DryP8nt Friday, September 7th, 2001
Strengths: I LOVE THIS PAINT!!Its probably the best pant you can buy for the price.Where i live (i&i sports- City of industry) you can get their seconds for $28.95 and the Premiums for $40. Its perfect for older kids like me who have no job and a weekly allowance. This paint is what keeps me playing paintball!!
Btw i have had NO trouble with this paint.
Weaknesses: 1.the seconds paint smells like crap
2. the seconds paint will only last 1 month after u buy
3. Not many different colors
4. THEY'RE ROCK HARD!
There is NOthing wrong wit Premium, they get B grade
Conclusion: Buy this paint only if your low on cash!!!
Working Adults should NOT buy this paint and let the newbies and poor teenagers buy this paint! j/k
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, August 18th, 2001
Strengths: The paint inexpensive ($40 for 2000 rds). I had no breaks in my gun.
Weaknesses: The batch I got was not very round, and extremely small. I use a lapco autospirit [small bore], and they rolled right through it. I had horrible accuracy with this paint. I shot at people behind a helicopter, and the balls literally bounced off of it.
Conclusion: If you just want to throw tons of paint, then this would be a cheap way to do it. Other than that, I wouldn't recommend it.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xavier Maldonado Friday, August 17th, 2001
Strengths: Super inexpensive paint! I used both the premium house and house seconds.
Th paint flew str8t. Decent fill. It worked as expected!
Weaknesses: some balls were a little oblong... the house seconds had this public urinal smell to them...
Conclusion: Great paint to shoot for rec/walk on games... cheap decent quality... I actully liked the the house seconds better... the paintball was a bit hard and it stunk awfully! But... then again... I was'nt shooting myself! It worked great in my Spyder! You'll get some paint bouncing off of folks... so shoot em twice!
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, August 16th, 2001
Strengths: well, i only paid shipping for a sample bag of 200 balls, and i even regret that. well, at least it was "free" paint.
Weaknesses: i mixed this paint in with pmi paint, and it seemed that i was breaking balls like crazy!! i broke probably 5 in one day, which is really strange for me, cuz i never break paint. plus, even though it was mixed with the pmi paint, these were the only ones to break on me!! it gave me squeegee a good work out.
Conclusion: i wouldnt recommend this paint unless you get the sample 200, cuz its not worth any price at all. the shells were thin, and the fill seemed to wipe off on its own!! i used it in a pmi razzor barrel, a smart parts teardrop, and my stock spyder barrel, all to the same effect. but hey, free paint kicks ass, you know!!
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shockerman Saturday, August 4th, 2001
Strengths: i got a sample of 200 and shot it in a bushmaster (when i did have the bushmaster) Perosnally i like brittle paint and it was BRITTLE i had one ball break in my hopper.
Weaknesses: They flew pretty straight might have had a few curve,the fill isnt the thickets ever its kinda runney
Conclusion: not a bad paint if you just wanna go mess around or play rec (i dont recomend it with a high pressure gun) if you are gonna go play a tourey or something and can only spend 40 or so a case dont get this stuff just get pmi or powerball
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media