paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Power Jersey / JT Power Jersey / JT Power Jersey / JT Power Jersey

JT Power Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Power Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Power Jersey
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Power is our new mid-level jersey featuring box-cut sleeves, stretch knit crew-neck collar and cuffs, combined with our comfy new polyester fabric. This jersey gives you total style and comfort out on the field at a moderate price. M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL
Product Availability 
The JT Power Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Car3270c Saturday, March 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: 2k3 Vert feed BLue
ct 3 way, nexus ram, orracel tickler lpr, powerlyte scepter, 3rd gen air-o, egg 2
Strengths: Iit looks good, better than the shirt i used to wear, got it for cheap
Weaknesses: it says 40 dollars MSRP and its not worth it in my opinion
Review: MY friend sold this to me for 15 dollars, he got it then he bought his dye c4 gear so he sold it to me brand new. I like it, in sunny days it gets kinda hot and this things loose and well ventilated.. It lacks in padding but i bought it for 15 dollars!!! I love using this jersey
Conclusion: BUy it but not for 40 dollars.. I looks good, you wont get that hot in it, you can move everywhere in this jersey, there no padding to restrict movement
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mills-pb Friday, September 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Long Sleeve Sweater
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, Response Trigger, Lapco Bead Blasted 12" Big Shot Barrel, NW 8" Drop Forward with On/Off ASA, Revolution 12v Hopper with X Board, 12 oz Co2
Strengths: Light-weight, simple, inexpensive, great look
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a great jersey for hot weather. I live in Hawaii and we play in weather that is too hot for anything that does not breath. I got my jersey off of ebay for $15.00 new. You can't beat that price. This jersey is great for someone who is looking for a jersey but not wanting to spend $50-60 for one. Great jersey + great price = excellent value.
Conclusion: Great jersey for a great price. Get this jersey, it's worth the price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

behtypa Monday, June 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none, except for T-shirts of course. :o)
Marker Setup: Avalon Commando II with Revvy 9V, stock barrel, stock trigger (feel sorry for myself, he he :), remote with CO2 setup.
Strengths: Practicall ALL is good!
It's light, breathable and inexpensive.
It covers neck and wrists well.
It's shorter on the front and longer on the back, that's great for harness, etc.
Paint is easily washable.
Fabric is definitely better than many other cheap jerseys I saw in paintball stores.
Also it is VERY STYLISH unlike even many expensive jerseys, that's design SUCK!
Weaknesses: I'd name only few.
Fabric is breathable but also lets paint go though and leave spots. So wear the Tshirt underneath.
Fabric maybe not as
Conclusion: ALL AFTER ALL I'D GIVE IT A 10 FOR STYLE AND QYALITY FOR REASONABLE PRICE! RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Oz#3 Saturday, January 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
nothin'
Marker Setup: jt excellorator 3.0 with a 9v revy
Strengths: very light and comfortable. keeps you cool when you are hot and a long sleeve t-shirt and the jersey in the cold weather will keep you warm
Weaknesses: the paint goes right through the jersey
Conclusion: this is a great jersey go out and buy ya' one
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Avery Tuesday, January 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Premiere 2001 Jersey
Marker Setup: what does it matter?
Strengths: cheap for a jersey, subdued colors
Weaknesses: low quality
Review: Well, after owning this for a couple years, the lack of quality starts to show. It snags and runs really easily, and it gets all messed up whenever it touches velcro (like your pack). Not bad if your'e going to get muddy and run in the woods, but it's almost impossible to keep it new looking no matter how careful you are.

Other than that, I like the look, and you can wear it in the woods without sticking out like a sore thumb.
Conclusion: A great jersey for woods players on a budget. Check eBay for tonnes of these.
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Friday, April 9th, 2004 at 12:24 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

x11522914 Monday, December 24th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: 99' shocker turbo
Strengths: very comfy
Weaknesses: i guess they are thick
Conclusion: if you are looking for a cheap jersey then look no further. it is very very comfy. i've never had any other jersey and i can't really see what you would want in a more expensive one. they look and feel great. a good buy. buy it at paintballgear for like 25 bucks or shop around online. don't pay 40 bucks for it though
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Got_Everclear Thursday, September 27th, 2001
Strengths: Light weight. Cool, comfotable. Looks good. Moisture doesn't seem to appear in the material. It acually rolls off. One of the few 3x jersys I've seen.
Weaknesses: Somewhat cheap feelin at times.
Conclusion: It's pretty comfortable, little tight for my tastes
Yeah, nice price
Probly wouldn't know
Yeah, if your a big guy like me, there nice.

I jus got mine, got it on sale for like $25. I like it, I don't really wear it to play paintball, but, I wear it to college. It's nice and cool.

Next will probly be a kapp, or JT. Whatever I can find in at least 2 x. I like big clothes.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, August 26th, 2001
Strengths: Lightwave, breathable, inexpensive, excellent practice jersey. The black looks awesome when the sun shines off it, much like silk.
Weaknesses: The print is single color dot matrix print, if you look closely at it it looks cheap. Even though breathable, gives no protection to skin. Try not to get bunkered when wearing this jersey or wear a couple of undershirts.
Conclusion: Great jersey for the price. Not a great competition jersey, but for what it is designed for, excellent.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xtra Saturday, August 18th, 2001
Strengths: Good Jersey, I havn't used other jerseys but I'm very happy with this one.
Weaknesses: Dosnt say paintball, and there is no hemming on the bottom.
Conclusion: Definately worth the cost, if you wear a jersey to the field that stands out like mine does (its the green one, and i have a green gun) people will remember you and say oh your the one who, ... blah...... its worth it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SC Impact 22 Saturday, August 11th, 2001
Strengths: this jersey is aweomse.... its light weight.. breathes very well, looks cool
Weaknesses: nothing yet
Conclusion: if your looking for a good affordable jersey.. this is the one to get. the price is awesome on it. a absolut must for the hardcore paintballer
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media