paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / PMI Premium Paintballs / PMI Premium Paintballs / PMI Premium Paintballs

PMI Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount PMI

Buy PMI Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


PMI Premium Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 407
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
For the last 20 years PMI Premium paint has been the #1 selling paintball for a reason. Premium rarely breaks in your marker but is designed to break on impact.
Product Availability 
The PMI Premium Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (41):  First  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  Last
        Next Page
Agent Duck Saturday, February 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none really
Marker Setup: I am new to this sport but really in to it. I have a Rebel LE and carbon Fiber Barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
any kind really it's not the barrel it;s the gun
Strengths: This paint is pretty good when you buy from a store at the mall. I think it is pretty good when it cost 15.00 for 500 at the mall in a small toen like mine.
Weaknesses: It doesn't like certain guns. Some guns kill this paint others dont.
Conclusion: Well i would probably try some of this paint in your gun. Buy 500 and then go and order 2000 32 degrees competition paintballs for 40.00.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, February 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32 DEGREES Team colors Paintballs
Marker Setup: Rebel LE with 14" Terminator Barrel, 20oz Co2 Tank with coiled remote
Recommended
Barrels:
Terminator and Nytte Stikk are a perfect bore match.
Strengths: -Seldom Breaks
-always round (making them accurate)
-looks cool
-bright colors
Weaknesses: ...nothing really.
Conclusion: Some of the best paintballs I ever used.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RRjoker Monday, February 18th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: currently:
sts
freak system
45 45 air system
9 revy
Recommended
Barrels:
this is a two part review
frist-blue/yellow-great paint, fit my stcok STS barel fine, great paint, flew straight and broke pretty well
second- hit pink....this is our team practice paint, holy crpa when they say tournrey paint they mean it. I wwashed my pants three times and STILL have a very discernalble pink cirlce in the legs wher i gothit. HOWEVER, it washe djust fine out of my jersey, just dumb denim i gues, but i love PMI, this paint rocks
Strengths: flies good
marks bright
hard as HELL to wipes the pink paint (i dont wipe, but hey, you gotta get the paint off before that next game:)
Weaknesses: pink paint has kind of brittle sheel, but only if treated rough, other wise it was just fine, only breaks i had were when i was running and shooting at the same time (yah yah, i know, not a good idea. shaddup)
Conclusion: great paint, recball, tounrie or practice
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, February 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Big Ball, Diablo Blaze, Polar Ice, Brass Eagle (P.O.S.)
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom w/ Smart Parts Boss Progressive 12" barrel, double trigger, 12v Revolution hopper, 32 Degrees coiled remote, Response.
Recommended
Barrels:
Well, works great all around. The only thing important is my barrel, Smart Parts Proggressive are picky about balls, and I finally matched it with something it'll take and capitalize on. It loves to shoot these things, straight and far!
Strengths: One of the only balls that works with my Boss Progressive. Besides Marbalizer and Flash. Really good paint for the price.
Weaknesses: Breaking rate - lucky to break 3 out of a 200 rnd. hopper.
Conclusion: Awsome value, great product. A+
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, February 7th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
almost everything
Marker Setup: Costom built cocker w/ armson 16 in stealth 68 ci hpa
Recommended
Barrels:
any small-mid bore
Strengths: ok in small or mid size bore barrels.. relatively cheap
Weaknesses: the joint part on them has almost a band or i cant really explain it but they have liek a flat ring around where they are joined (the 2 halves) and if it gets any spin on them they fuc*ing blow... they go all over the place... break fairly easy too...
Conclusion: good for rec ball
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, February 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I usually use the PMI's but i tried brass eagle and every single one broke
Marker Setup: Stingray Custom
Recommended
Barrels:
custom
Strengths: These are great balls, ive never had one break in the gun or hopper, they break on impact, and are bright
Weaknesses: Nothing that i can see.
Conclusion: For some of you guys that said that they are hard to find: They just started recently selling them at K-mart, and they are cheaper there then online. Its a great ball.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 4th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees Team Colors- Didn't like them as good as these.
Marker Setup: Tippmann Model 98 custom w/
expansion chamber
rocket coker
RVA
Dye Black Sticky Grips with silver logo
CP Black Flame dropforward
Recommended
Barrels:
Armson Stealth 12inch
Strengths: Looks like bird poop inside.
Had ZERO breaks during a 5 hour period
Not too expensive
Accurate with the right barrel
Weaknesses: Only a few were dimpled, didn't affect them much.
Conclusion: Just by them and try them for yourself---they are very GOOD
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tippmann pro Saturday, February 2nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Proball, Super Swirl, Marbs, Slamball, Polar ice, 32 degrees competetion, Sheridan by diablo and Zap performance plus.
Marker Setup: Tippmann custom 98 with a 20 ounce co2, Scott Hotshot mask and Quite Riot barrel.
Recommended
Barrels:
Quite riot since it's a nice paint to barrel match
Strengths: Break upon impact and I didn't have a barrel break the whole day. I was using the blue and black shell and when the blue broke I could see it well cuz it was so bright. All I got to say is that I"m staying with this stuff and at 50 a case I can handle using it.
Weaknesses: Nothing that I know of.
Conclusion: Well it's a great product and is easy to find online and try it sometime.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, January 31st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
zap paintballs, marbalizers, el tigre
Marker Setup: tricked out mag
Strengths: These shot very accurately and have a nice fill thats bright and easy to recognize.
Weaknesses: I broke a couple in my barrel but that was my fault due to short stroking =\ Other than that these were great.
Conclusion: These paintballs are awesome. They are the ones i use most when i play, they are better quality than some of the ZAP paintballs. Unless you usually play with marbalizers or something i would recommend these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

soccmid Thursday, January 31st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
rps super swirl
proball
rps big ball
rps all star
32 degrees competetion
Marker Setup: i am now just using a stee blue spyder xtra with custom drop forward and shocktech spring kit
Recommended
Barrels:
these probably work in better barrelslike boomstick or xcel or all american
Strengths: i didn't really like these paintballs. hard shell bright coloring
Weaknesses: these balls were busting allover. i had three bust in my chamber and i had to field strip. high amount of bounces

Conclusion: these balls are not bad balls but i think they just didnt agree with my stock barrel. i wont ever buy theses again. my 32degrees shoot better . they are more expensive than some paints andif u got the cahs and a decent barrel then go forit but if u are using a stock spyder barrel dont buy them
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (41):  First  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media