paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / PMI Premium Paintballs / PMI Premium Paintballs / PMI Premium Paintballs

PMI Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount PMI

Buy PMI Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


PMI Premium Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 407
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
For the last 20 years PMI Premium paint has been the #1 selling paintball for a reason. Premium rarely breaks in your marker but is designed to break on impact.
Product Availability 
The PMI Premium Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (41):  First  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Friday, September 21st, 2001
Strengths: PRETTY GOOD
Not the most accurate but still good
REALLY like the good color
I had some for 4 monthes I figured they would be really bad but i only had a few breaks after 200.
Good paintballs
Weaknesses: Nothing really
Conclusion: Get these paintballs if dont have the money to by better
Or if your just palyin around (not in a tournament)
GET EM
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, September 7th, 2001
Strengths: fairly accurate
fairly cheap
cheat proof (dont wipe off easy, and believe me, ive tried)
dont bust
all around good paint
Weaknesses: nottin mush could b cheaper, could b a tad more accurate but i till lik em
Conclusion: good paint 2 buy
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bikrsnipr Monday, September 3rd, 2001
Strengths: Everthing! These balls are the balls I was using them in my m98 which is stock and they were flyin perfect only broke one all afternoon and that was my fault because I accdently hit my trigger with the barrel plug in. :b . But I went through about 1000 rounds and I loved em I usally use marbs but I think im switchen to these since they are less expensive and i think are better.`
Weaknesses: Nothing, nothing at all
Conclusion: Get these if you wanna win games
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, August 29th, 2001
Strengths: Very consistant ball. Never seen a single curve or drop abnormally. You cannot get a better ball for the money
Weaknesses: They are appealing to cats. My cat scratched open the box and ate 5 before I caught him. They do hurt pretty bad if they dont break, some have thicker shells than others in the same case..
Conclusion: Highly recomended for Rec play. Not quite on par with tournament ball.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, August 22nd, 2001
Strengths: I have had no trouble with this paint. All of my shots flew strate and true. The only time that I had any break was when I loaded 3 or 4 in the barrel at one time (I have a pump). Price is okay I guess. I got them at a field that is owned by the company or something so they were a lot cheaper.
Weaknesses: You get barrel soup when you fire 3 in one shot.
Conclusion: All around good paint. I have not experienced anything negitive with this paint.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, August 21st, 2001
Strengths: -works great on spyders
-Flys Nice
-looks cool
-well just about everything
Weaknesses: really, nothing is bad besides they are kinda cheap
Conclusion: Buy it with a spyder gun its works awesome
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DesertFox Monday, August 20th, 2001
Strengths: *Flys Straight
*Hard to see while flying at you
*Break on target
* Pretty cheap compared to marbs
*Never breaks in gun
* Easy to see on target
Weaknesses: Every now and then you get one that will fly to the left.
Hurts
Conclusion: NIce paint, I think this and big ball will probably be my maine paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, August 18th, 2001
Strengths: great accuacy even with stock barrel. the one peice colors dont have the seam in them from molding them.. and fly straight. i shot a couple down the block and the went well over 300 ft(yes i was aiming up!!) but they still landed in the middle of the road
Weaknesses: well they are very very hard. and dont break sometimes.. but they are so accurate you can lay 4-5 on a target at a time before they move..
Conclusion: Great paint balls. they fly VERY straight and dont give you any un expected curves or veer off randomly.. they will wiggle a few inchs left to right bout 120ft out.. but very very good for back players and your first hopper after the break..
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mattdogg2455 Wednesday, August 15th, 2001
Strengths: Great Fill
Accurate In my 14inch Teardrop to about 135ft.
Dont smell like Sh*t
Colors are cool
What else can i say they're a paintball
Weaknesses: Nothing at all.
Conclusion: Buy this now its cheep and it works well 55 bucks for 2000 at EASTSIDE PAINTBALL II
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, July 19th, 2001
Strengths: These balls are extremly nice, they shoot perfectly straight and go the full distance of my flatline, ive used 2500 of em and ive only had 2 ball breaks. THESE BALLS ROCK, the only better ball is the all stars
Weaknesses: I havent found anything other than twice they fell right out of my barrel but i think that was my fault.
Conclusion: I think you should buy these paintballs. If your looking to switch to a different paintball these are defintly the ones to go to. I couldnt belive that they would shoot 200+ feet and still go straight
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (41):  First  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media