paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / PMI Premium Paintballs / PMI Premium Paintballs / PMI Premium Paintballs

PMI Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount PMI

Buy PMI Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


PMI Premium Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 407
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
For the last 20 years PMI Premium paint has been the #1 selling paintball for a reason. Premium rarely breaks in your marker but is designed to break on impact.
Product Availability 
The PMI Premium Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (41):  First  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Wednesday, July 18th, 2001
Strengths: great balls! They shoot straight
come in many cool colors
nice fill colors
usually break within the first shot or two
i've never had one break in my gun
Weaknesses: i've had them curve once in a while but they are nice
Conclusion: All in all it's great paint i think that premium is better than the premium gold and i shoot premium almost exclusively.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, July 15th, 2001
Strengths: -Shoots fairly accurate out of most guns

-has low ball breakage

-easy to find

-Doesn't break on twigs and leaves
Weaknesses: Doesnt always break on people

Some what expensive
Conclusion: I would recomend these balls to people that are playing at a "open game senario" but if your in a tournement i would recomend marballizer
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 9th, 2001
Strengths: They barely ever break(pro-carbine), they are accurate, and you can buy them for $45 a case. They come in many colors.
Weaknesses: They bounce alot
Conclusion: They are good paintballs, cheap, accurate, low ball breakage. This paint is good if you want to buy paint that is good, but not the best for cheap. I give them a 10 for their cheap price and good quality.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, July 8th, 2001
Strengths: The new technology ones are pretty good. They break easy, but they go through leaves sometimes wityhout breaking and break on target instead of leaves. Almost like marbalizer. Out of an evtire case i probably had 5 bounce. So I'm happy.
Weaknesses: Sometimes they break in gun and its not my gun! There hardness is inconsistent so some dont break and some break easily!
Conclusion: very good for there price. Marbalizer and El Tigre barely have anything over these! In tournies i wouldnt use it though, i would spend that extra money!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, July 4th, 2001
Strengths: -Um... Their round 90%% of the time.
-They shot fairly well out of most guns.
-For cheap paint they work well with most pickey guns and barrels.
-They're a good value as long as you don't get a bad batch.
-They're good for when you just want to test a gun (like shooting trees).
Weaknesses: -They bounce a LOT! I was testing some upgrades I did to my Spyder with a friend of mine and told him to go run around in a field while I shot at him. Out of about 200 rounds and 160 that hit half of them bounced at 75 feet. Afterwards he complained that the balls hurt like hell even when they did break. In later testing, the balls would sometimes bounce off of TREES at 75 feet and 290 FPS. The shells are just too thick.
-Anyone who wants to cheat would have a field day if you were shooting these balls. The paint wipes off with ease.
-They're completely inaccurate for rapid fire even with a semi.
-This is the only paint I've ever shot that can permently stain forest camo. Unless you're playing in your little sister's bedroom or in your parent's flowerbed camo isn't supposed to be pink in any way, shape or form.
Conclusion: For the price they aren't bad although there are other brands which are better for the same amount of money. If you buy a box of PMI paint, bewere that you've got about a 1 in 4 chance of getting old, dimpled and REALLY thick shelled paint. Its sorta like playing roulette. If you buy it in smaller quantaties (like the 200 round packs) you have a better chance of getting good paint.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 3rd, 2001
Strengths: these are great paintballs. they rearly ever break and they look cool (hot pink ones).they also dont curve often.
Weaknesses: you can buy them at wal-mart and at wal-mart kids ruin the boxes.
Conclusion: these paintballs work well in most barrels and are cheap. if you want good paint than get PMI PREMIUM paintballs.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 2nd, 2001
Strengths: -cool colors
-good price
-haven't broken many in my guns
-all around good product, after all the whole point of paintball is to hit the other guy with the ball
Weaknesses: nothing really
Conclusion: The field that i play at you have to use there paint. Nice product. Don't know why its getting such bad ratings.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 29th, 2001
Strengths: Pretty cheap. Thick fill. Doesn't break in your barrel. Comes in bright colors.
Weaknesses: A few dimples. The shell is a little hard, had quite a few bouncers.
Conclusion: An ok paintball, but a little too hard, and too many bouncers
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, June 28th, 2001
Strengths: these balls are great they are inexspensive u can buy them almost anywhere even wal-mart they have these almost anywhere that has paintballgear.the other nice thing is i havent broke one even in my automag.
Weaknesses: the fill isnt as thick as it should be
Conclusion: this paint works well with most guns i even saw them shoot good out of a stingray that my friend had .its not as good as proball but proballs are to exapensive and proballs are also a little big for some barrels i would recomend this paint to anyone
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, June 27th, 2001
Strengths: Pmi premiums are very good paint rarely are there any ball breaaks. I have shot over 6000 and have had mabey..........5 balll breaks. If i were u go out and get these they are very cheap in price and believe me they are worth it.
Weaknesses: nothing ,mimimal ball breaks thats about it.I dont know why some peple didnt rate these paintballs as good as they are.
Conclusion: Overall this paint is worth having,great acurracy works great in every barrel exept brass eagle but anyway i would definalty give this a.............
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (41):  First  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media