paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal / NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal / NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal / NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal

NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount NW Paintball Products

Buy NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal

Paintball Other Air Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $15

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
If you put a Black Magic Seal in your gun, its the last seal you will ever need. Comes with a 2 year warranty.
Product Availability 
The NW Paintball Products Black Magic Cup Seal is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
SilentOp47 Wednesday, January 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: E-99 Avant
Dye Sticky Grips
16" Progressive
Everything else stock.
Strengths: Strong
Unbreakable
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a great product. There is absolutely no leakage and it is made very strong and will definitely not break anytime soon. This really helped me on the field after I had bad leakage from my gun. This thing took care of it fast and I am pretty sure it will for the next few years at the very least.
Conclusion: It is very great and I recommend it strongly.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Boomstick Ash Thursday, July 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
4 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Cupseals
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99, NW 8" Drop w/On&Off, NW Mag-lite holder, NW tear-drop Spyder rise, NW Quick Disconnect Block, Crossfire 68 tank. 12V Revy, Black Magic Cupseal
Strengths: Cannot leak, don't know why but it willnot leak.
Weaknesses: None at all!!!
Review: This seal is the S***, I bought it directly got it in 3 days. They said it was the best and would not leak and it has a 2 year warranty, so I decided to test it for myself. I smashed it with a hammer, then put it back in my Spyder it did start to leak for about 5 seconds then stopped, I took it back out and it was in the shape of the cupseal before i smashed it. Amazing little devil!!

Oh Yeah, when I tested it. That was almost 4 years ago and still no problems!!!
Conclusion: This is the best cupseal, you have to try it for your self to see just how good it is. Cheap to I paid $6 for mine. Buy It, it;s well worth the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 23rd, 2004 at 2:44 am PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

ebinnion15 Sunday, July 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock seal
Marker Setup: Bushmaster 2k3
Nw black magic cup seal
Nw tear drop rise
Cmi Thunderpig barrel
Cmi R-2000 Regulator
Halo B
Crossfire 68/4500 lp
Strengths: Thsi thing will NEVER leak, and has a warranty!
Weaknesses: There are none.
Review: I've only played with this seal for a practice... but i shot over two cases in my practice after just putting the seal in, and it held great. I had blown my stock seal on my bushy for being stupid and not using nitro:)

This is really a great upgrade for your gun, especially if you shoot a gun with co2 because if you shoot fast enough, or don't have filters on your gun, you'll have to replace them. This seal is Warrantied, and lasts forvever!
Conclusion: Because i now get a good seal out of my gun, and don't leak down the barrel.... its a defenite buy for any gun i have now and in the future.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gsumner21051 Wednesday, May 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Strengths: You can't make it leak!
Weaknesses: It doesn't come stock on any marker.
Review: This cup seal is hands down the best thing you can buy. If you're looking to go low pressure, you can turn the pressure down to almost nothing and not have a leak. You can puncture holes in the cup seal, and it still works. You can freeze the cup seal, and it still works. Basically, it's indestructible.
Conclusion: BUY THIS CUP SEAL! There's no other way to put it. Even if you don't need a new cup seal, you should still spend the money and buy this. It's the last cup seal you will ever buy, EVER.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SoulBlader Sunday, March 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None best ever.
Marker Setup: Xtra with hpa progressive custom bolt and striker as well as blackmagic cupseal and custom trigger job.
Strengths: Never leaks
Durable
Weaknesses: None
Review: I had a leak in my Xtra replaced the cup seal still leaked so I replaced it with this cup seal and it does not leak at all. This cup seal is made of a softer material and there for can get dirty and not leak. This is the best cup seal that you can get for a spyder. I recommend this cup seal if your spyder is leaking because after you put this in you well no problems with leaks at all.
Conclusion: Buy this thing cup seal it is the best and well stop all leaks.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, June 11th, 2004 at 10:59 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dibadiba Tuesday, February 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used the stock cup seal. Well, 5 of them anyways.
Marker Setup: 12" smart parts all american barrel
68/3000 crossfire fiber-wrapped tank w/ rhino cover
NWpaintball spyder regulator adapter block
NWpaintball Spoon Drop forward
NWpaintball black magic cup seal
Viewloader 12v revvy w/ system x cover
polished internals
modded trigger and anodizing
venturi removed outta bolt
Strengths: UNBREAKABLE! 2year warranty, and best cup seal on the world.
Weaknesses: The company that makes them isnt very well known.
Review: I had a leak in my spyder since the day I bought it. I purchased an NWpaintball Black Magic Cup Seal and my problems were instantly fixed. The 2 year warranty doesnt hurt either! This is the only cup seal that has ANY form of warranty. You dont even need the warranty because this cup seal is so good it will never ever break. It does cost a tiny bit more than other cup seals, but you get what you pay for.
Conclusion: BUY BUY BUY!!!! THIS IS THE BEST CUP SEAL IN THE WORLD!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DrMUR Saturday, December 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
LAPCO CupSeal
Marker Setup: Spyder TL [running on CO2] w/ (Listing Performance Parts Only): Black Magic CupSeal, WGP 15" 2 Piece Barrel (w/ Custom Silencer [made by me]), 32 Degrees Magnaport Valve (w/ HighFlow Pin), Custom Drilled Vertical Adapter [drilled by me], Palmer's Stabilizer (Phat Performance guage [0-1500]), Stock bolt (w/ removed Venturi and round "paintball friendly" front), Polished to perfection.
Strengths: Never Leaks.
Weaknesses: Never Leaks...no wait, that's a good thing.
Review: I've always had Cup Seal leaks after my gun jackhammers to a halt when my 20oz would run low; NW's Black Magic Cup Seal doesn't leak even when THAT happens. It doesn't leak at incredibly low pressures either. IT NEVER LEAKS! THAT SOUNDS CRAZY! I'M BRIAN FELLOW!!!
Conclusion: Do you like it when your CupSeal leaks? I sure don't either...wait, I got an idea, why don't you go out and get NW's Black Magic Cup Seal!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rebel2002 Saturday, November 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32* and Kingman stock cup seals
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
Dye Stainless
Palmers stabilizer
20 oz pure energy
Strengths: NEVER leaks
Weaknesses: Costs like $5 more than a stock cup seal, but totally worth the extra $
Review: Well with my first gun, a Rebel 02, air leaked from the barrel right out of the box, so I replaced the stock cup seal with this one, and from then on, no leak. When I got my new Imagine a few months ago the first thing I did was replace the Kingman seal with this one. My warranty was still 1 1/2 years away from expireing, so I decided to test its limits. I shot a full 9 oz tank through my gun full auto without stopping until the sear didnt catch anymore, and still, no leak. This thing is AMAZING.
Conclusion: BUY IT!!!! Trust me it's a great investment, you'll never have to replace your cup seal again.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Fuji Wednesday, July 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock seals
Marker Setup: Armotech Mars EVO
20 oz. anti siphon and HPA
Strengths: -easy to install (take two pliers and unscrew the stem and bad seal)
Weaknesses: hard to find.
Review: i had an air leak. bought 1 black magic cup seal. fixed the air leak. bought 3 more. now that i bought a black magic cup seal i dont ever have to worry about air leaks. and i am gaurenteed to play every game i wish to and never have to sit out.
Conclusion: now that i bought a black magic cup seal i dont ever have to worry about air leaks. and i am gaurenteed to play every game i wish to and never have to sit out.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 29th, 2004 at 12:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spydee99 Monday, March 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Cup seal and the Brass sup seal that came with my 32 degrees magna port valve
Marker Setup: E-99/ LP, Ricochet 2k, J and J ceramic Barrell 12 inch, crossfire 45 ci 4500psi, stock bolt/ without venturi, 32 degrees Magna port valve , system x on/off dropforward, AA Vigilante Reg
Strengths: The cup seal will not leak, last cup seal you will ever need need need
Weaknesses: Only weakness is that i didnt by this sooner than i did. get one
Review: Put my Magna Valve in put the Brass cup seal on. Cocked it, aired it up...LEAK, changed out the cup seal to the Stock white one, repeated step...LEAK. went on line looked at the review for the Black Magic cup seal, went out and bought one at my local Pro Shop. Put it on, cocked, aired it up...To my amazement no leak. happiest day of my life.....almost
Conclusion: If you have a leak coming from your barrel...guarantee its your cup seal. Go out and get one of these bad boys...it will take care of that leak..
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media