paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS All Star Paintballs / RPS All Star Paintballs / RPS All Star Paintballs

RPS All Star Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS All Star Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS All Star Paintballs
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 174
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Known for consistant ability to break on a target.
Product Availability 
The RPS All Star Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Thursday, January 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
You name the paint I've tried it
Marker Setup: akalmp excaliber w/ 4500psi 68ci nitro , freak barrel sys. , ricochet 2k hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
freak
Strengths: I LOVE this paint it is one of the top 3 paints I have ever used.
This stuff is durable periode.
I have used about 4 cases through my excaliber and I have never had a single break !!
Weaknesses: Nothing, it isnt too expensive and it almost always breaks on target 19/20.
Conclusion: Great paint for a day of rec or tournement.The only time I have ever had it break was probabaly 3 times in my black magic
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, January 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
rp paintballs, reeper paintballs
Marker Setup: piranha g3 sts, jj ceramic 12 inch
Recommended
Barrels:
the ceramic works fine
Strengths: -nice shell
-green easy to see
-thick fill
-never had one break
Weaknesses: the price went up for the winter where i play so i cant get them till spring, the price suposedy goed up because it has a thicker shell thats better for winter.
Conclusion: the best balls i have shot period!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kr8er Saturday, December 29th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle, pmi and rps two tone, better than all of them
Marker Setup: spyder shutter with a smart parts big daddy barrel and a 68 ci 3000 psi nitro tank
Recommended
Barrels:
big daddy, teardrop, freak, custom products 1 piece, marbellizer
Strengths: come really dry with no dimples or deformities,
no balls busted in the box,
extremely bright green fill and cool looking,
break on target 9 out of ten times,
not one ball bust in a whole case,
accurate and good range,
perfect bore size,
BEST BALLS I HAVE EVER USED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Weaknesses: little expensive but hey you get what you pay for
Conclusion: extremely good ball i used to think that the balls didnt make that much of a difference but it has improved my game 100 percent
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, December 12th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
marballizer, team colors
Marker Setup: 32 defrees impulse. 68 4500 psi raptor rex tank. Kapp drop zone cradle. 12 volt revy. tear drop barrel. Pro connect.
Recommended
Barrels:
medium and large bore. i only tried them with those two bore sizes so this is only an opinion
Strengths: Bright, thick fill. breaks on target. very little ball breakage.
Weaknesses: you might break one ball out of a whole case. I did, but i was using my cocker and i think i short stroked it so that doesn't count.

You need to have the money for higher quality paintballs
Conclusion: gret paint. wont break unless they get caught by the bolt! Go buy some now and play some paintball, stop reading right now and go play with these balls, he he he!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, December 5th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
big ball - good
viewloader-ok when fresh
brass eagle-im not gonna say anything
all star- great
Marker Setup: mag stock
Recommended
Barrels:
they're all good
Strengths: accurate
when peopple see these they say oh he's a pro
scares little kids
bright green fill
Weaknesses: expensive
the shell one time got stuck between the bolt and body and that was bad, almost scratched bolt using screwdriver
everbody has them so u cant tell if it was u who hit themm
Conclusion: GREAT PAINT BUT EXPENSIVE
big ball is just as good if not better too me
everybody has them so be diffrent and get sompin else--dont be a sheep
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, December 5th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
i've used blaze, inferno, marbs, pmi premium, team colors, pointblank, bigballs, great american, flash, pmiadvantage... these are the best
Marker Setup: intimidator with upgrades.
Recommended
Barrels:
i use a freak set - these seem to like .682 or .684
Strengths: best balls overall of the ones i tried. as consistent and round in manufacture as marbs, but less bounces.
Weaknesses: they now seem to cost more than other PMI balls :(
Conclusion: the best so far
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, November 20th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium, Zap, Brass Eagle
Marker Setup: Bob Long Millenium, soon to have Cutom Parts drop Forward, Big Daddy Barrell
Recommended
Barrels:
Terminator
Strengths: *No barrell breaks out of 1500 shots
*Breaks on target every time
*Look pretty
*No noticable seem
*fly straight
Weaknesses: Nothing at all besides price, but you pay for what you get!!!
Conclusion: These are awesome paintballs. They are very consistent and worth the price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, November 13th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Most other paintballs
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter. Dye Ironman Boomstick, Twisted Parts low presure chamber, Bob long's Force III bolt, dye sticky grips.

Also Spyder TL. Twisted Parts low presure chamber, Bob long's Force III rear cocking bolt.
Recommended
Barrels:
The Freak System if you have money to spend. If not, then it's a good idea to match the paint bore up with the bore of your barrel. IT'S WORTH IT!
Strengths: -I can find these on-line for pretty cheap
-Ball generally breaks on target without many "bounce" balls
-Haven't noticed a ball with a dimple yet
-Shoots pretty strait. I haven't noticed more than a couple "curve balls"
-Typical neon green fill makes for a hard wipe
-shoots good in my gun and barrel no matter the weather
Weaknesses: -You know... there's nothing really bad about this paint. The shell is pretty decent brittleness. It breaks on the players, not in the gun. The fill is pretty typical neon green... no, nothing "bad" at all.
Conclusion: -Great paint.
-You can find it cheap on-line, and it's carried in some stores (D1CK's sporting goods (LoL... they considered that "inappropriate language) in my area) if you're in a hurry.
-Breaks on target, not in barrel
-medium ball size lets it fire consistently in most large/medium bore barrels
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, November 12th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
team colors but they shell is to brittle i think, i like the think shell and fill of RP
Marker Setup: 2000 Dark Cocker, Warped Sportz barrel kit, Bob Long Cyclone valve, Trigger job w/ rolling sear, 90ci 3000psi Nitro Duck adjustable, Nitro duck cradle.
Recommended
Barrels:
i have a 16' J&J, works amazing, infinity (stock on my angel and dark cocker, works great with RP)
Strengths: thick paint
thick shell
cool looking
fly straight
stay in a straight line in air
Weaknesses: somtimes shell is to thick to break from back
Conclusion: spend the money and get this paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sked Finger Saturday, November 10th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Marbalizers and el tigre
Marker Setup: Stock Spyder Xtra with some upgrades
Recommended
Barrels:
Any barrel because the balls are awsome
Strengths: They shoot straight
They don't break in you barrel
They look good with their little stars
The paint inside shows up well
Weaknesses: These paintballs stain so not all parks you use them. And they're a little priceie.
Conclusion: These balls work great. They're worth your hard earned money. But before you buy them check with all you local paintball parks or just ones you 'll go to or want to try, to see if you can use them. That my word for it. I went out and spent $75 on these then found out I can use them at one of my local parks! If you want the same quilty and price and color go for Marbalizer. All my local parks let you use them.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media