paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS All Star Paintballs / RPS All Star Paintballs / RPS All Star Paintballs

RPS All Star Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS All Star Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS All Star Paintballs
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 174
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Known for consistant ability to break on a target.
Product Availability 
The RPS All Star Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
        Next Page
Unregistered User Tuesday, May 8th, 2001
Strengths: I bought these online and recieved them today. At first I was a little sceptical of how they turned out, but once I shot a few outside I saw how accurate and how good they work on a low-pressure gun. I love these!! RPS is the best!! No ball breakage so far and these are going to be the only paintballs I'll get for now on. The shell is thin and will break on your target and not in your barrel. These are high quality and good paintballs to any intermedite or pro player. Thick filling too...
Weaknesses: just a bit pricy, but well worth the buy and wait
should come in different colors
Conclusion: This is a paintball that is worth paying your big bucks for. Very round and don't smell like crap like cheap paint (brass eagle) I'd say to you if your looking for good paintballs, buy these because you'll be highly satisfied. Works in all types of barrels and can work fine in some stock barrels depending on the barrel of course
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, May 2nd, 2001
Strengths: awsome paint
best i have found so far they fly like marblaizers but actually break on the target
dont break in barrel
durable but not too durable
Weaknesses: only one color
pricy
that is about it
Conclusion: great paint worth the price break on target and not in the gun
i have used this paint in a lot of barrels and it flies good out of all of them but really accurate out of smart.parts barrel, armsons, and flatline do to the small bore size
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

I win Tuesday, May 1st, 2001
Strengths: Awsome Thats all there is to it.
Fly straight
Hit right on target
Consistantly round
No dimmples
nice firm seams
soft shell
9 out of ten will break on your opponent
look cool with the stars
Weaknesses: Could make a different color shell with different variaties of fill coloration.
Everyone Fricken Has them it's really a trendy pb@ll
Could be Cheaper.
Conclusion: All in all A Great Ball Will fit in most barrels un less you have a large or anything bigger than a midium bore sized barrel. Because This is A very small bore ball. Sucks Cause it's a trendy ball but I love this paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HEyGuYsMYnAMeIsJOhnLenTZ Sunday, April 29th, 2001
Strengths: I have a Spyder Compact 2000, setup with an expansion chamber and a Smart Parts Teardrop Barrel. I was picking off people from 200 feet away with ease.

-Great accuracy

-ZERO breaks out of 1000 shot,

-hurt those you shoot

-Bright, thick paint
Weaknesses: The price is kinda steep, but the balls are well worth it.
Conclusion: Best paint I've ever used. If you want the best balls on the field, BUY THESE PAINTBALLS!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:37 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 28th, 2001
Strengths: These balls flew straight, even in my old crappy spyder comp. with its stock barrel. My possie couldent wipe it off of them when I hit them.
Weaknesses: I was shooting at my compadre who was standing behind a tree w/ some low branches and vines and when I would hit a branch it would sometimes bounce off. (I did have my vel. pretty high, well over tournament speed)
All this to say that they can be hard to break, but hey they fly straighter than any other ball I have used. Can cause blood loss when hit in a soft area like the neck. (ouch
Conclusion: I usually aim for the facemask of back of the head when I shoot so they will definitely break. I would choose these over any other paintball. I only wish that they made them with the shell look of El Tigers.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, April 19th, 2001
Strengths: They look cool. They break nice. They are fun to feel. They fit small bore barrels. They work good on low pressure guns. I like them. They smell like nice paintballs. They are nice paintballs. They taste good.
Weaknesses: People don't like getting out and these balls like getting people out.
Conclusion: Buy em but also try bigballs they are very good balls. I like bigballs because bigballs are cheaper but allstars are still 10 material.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, April 18th, 2001
Strengths: they have very thin shells
good breakage on target
good thick fill
accurate as hell
no ball breaking
and work real well on low pressure guns
Weaknesses: all i have to say is nuthin because rps made a really good tournament paint for the tournament style player like me

maybe a little expensive for some but u pay for the quality
Conclusion: this is the best paint ever made besides Diablo Hellfire and Inferno
i suggest u buy this paint u wont be sorry
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PimpinPiranha Wednesday, April 4th, 2001
Strengths: This paint is damn near perfect. I was useing it in my Piranha STS G2 and it worked pretty good. I only broke one ball out of 500 but, the reason I broke the ball was it was around 30 degrees out.
Weaknesses: Its too good. LOL
Conclusion: It is the best paint known to man. It marks well and it looks cool. With the thin shell it breaks on contact.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 29th, 2001
Strengths: GOOD..... These balls are great. I bought them for the first time last weekend and shot about 500 rounds out of my stock model 98 and didnt brake one darn ball, And boy are they accurate. Even out of my stock barrel i was extreamly impressed with the accuracy of these balls. And i like the thick fill.
Weaknesses: a little expensive but you pay for what you get (QUALITY)!
Conclusion: I would highly recomend these paintballs to anyone out there, I was greatly impressed with them.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 25th, 2001
Strengths: Since they are small bore paint, they fly great out of any barrel... Strait, accurate, break on target, and plain out cool looking with stars on them. Bright fills and this paint is the stuff to shooot. Not on ball broke out of 1000+ rounds!
Weaknesses: Not for winter play and a little on the expensive side! But their worth it. And they are hard to find, if you want to order them online
Conclusion: Buy them, shoot em, and win...
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:52 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media