paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Impulse / 32 Degrees Impulse / 32 Degrees Impulse / 32 Degrees Impulse

32 Degrees Impulse Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Impulse

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Impulse
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $695

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Availible in silver, blue, red, purple and green anodized chrome finish.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Impulse is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
INVISNIPER Saturday, January 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder One - Doesn't really hold a chance against this marker
Marker Setup: -32 Degrees Impulse Vision
-New Designz Blade trigger
-New Designz feed neck
-Dye Stickey 3
-Evolution II
-48/30 3A HPA
Recommended
Upgrades:
-Tapeworm
-Freak
-Low Pressure Regulator
-Blade trigger
-feed neck
Strengths: -Very Fast Shooter
-Esthetically Pleasing
-Consistent F.P.S.
-Fairly Accurate With Stock Barrel
-Quiet
Weaknesses: -Very Tall Feed Neck
-Very Long Stock Trigger Pull
-Quite Heavy
Review: The overall impression of this gun is great. It looks great out on the field. Performance wise, it really shoots fast, even stock. Accuracy is fine for stock, but could use some work. Now, it does need a few upgrades before it can go into tourneys. One being the Blade trigger. One more good addition is the Freak barrel. With a few of these additions this gun would be ready to compete with the big boys!
Conclusion: If you're looking for a good marker for not too much money pick up this gun. With a few additions this thing is ready to compete.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 1st, 2005 at 5:26 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

asere2004 Sunday, December 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
cockers, timmys, angels, just about everything
Marker Setup: 2k3 VF cocker, shocktech supafly, orracle tickler, evolution 3-way, STO ram, red CP reg, 16'' freak, cam adjuster, z-board eggy, and PMI 68ci/3000

My cusin owns a 32 degrees impulse with a supafly, CP feedneck, and Halo B.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, WAS board, LPR, bolt
Strengths: Speed, accuracy, looks
Weaknesses: No eyes, bit of an air hog, wish it would have come with better parts
Review: This gun is great, its fast and has different milling than some impulses. i went to play with it today at the field and man it is awesome. Beleive it or not the accuracy is really good with the stock barrel. it comes stock with a teardrop. it also comes stock with a magnetic blade trigger. however, for a gun that costs 700 bucks, i expected it to come with eyes and a delron bolt. Thank god that my cousin bought it used for 390,cuz if not he would have never bought it. other than that the gun peforms great and its really fast. it keeps everybody in their bunkers.
Conclusion: I would rate this gun a 10 because of my cousins setup but since i'm reviewing this as a stock perspective, i'm giving it a 7.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Hu5tleR Wednesday, November 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
(tried) other imps, dark timmy, NYX matrix, shockers, DM4
Marker Setup: 32* impulse
Recommended
Upgrades:
vision is nice to have, WAS board is really nice and makes this gun contend but is not needed. better bolt, trigger after that just go wild if you got money :P there are lost of things you can up.
Strengths: -Fast
-Looks
-Rips with upgrades
-Very consistant for me
Weaknesses: -Little heavy for sum people (or at least they say)...
Review: Got this gun used for less than a non - vision impy... and i love it, has never given me any problems. If you get a used impy chances are a 32* one will be cheaper (because of a bad rep and less milling i guess) than most used imps, and it is much sexier than a normal imp...
Conclusion: I would recomend this gun to anyone as it is great and has never had a problem and is easy to maintain.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

comemierda Thursday, September 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
03 vertical feed cocker, WGP orracle, timmy, strange impulse
Marker Setup: 32 degrees Impulse with Shocktech Supfly, evil pipe, vert max-flo, vision, halo, evil hammer, magnetic blade trigger, max-flo LPR.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Vision(very important), bolt(delron), hammer, trigger, fast hopper (evolution2 or better)
Strengths: Very accurate even with stock teardrop barrel, fast(18+ balls per sec.)
Weaknesses: A liitle heavy ,but hey its impulse not a timmy
Review: This gun is great. when i got it stock with the stcok boly, teardrop,etc.it still reaped and was accurate. then when i started to sup it up it really started to rip. the best uprgrade to put on it and you should try to make the first is vision. when i got it i had a 12volt revi and thats a good hopper but it just couldnt keep up when i started to walk the trigger. tyhen i got a halo and it would let me walk the trigger really fast but still i would chop so get vision before a fast hopper. also this gun is already very accuraqte and good so you dont have to sup it up but if you do leave the barrel for one of the last things since it already has a teardrop.
Conclusion: This is a great gun and one of the best impulses out there. you should deffenatly get it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

fattypimp_rappa Sunday, September 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Chris lasoya timmy
Marker Setup: 32 degrees impulse w/ vision
New designz-- ball detents, bolt, volumizer, snatch grip, 15 degree mount, eyecover
check it uni mount, blade trigger, tapeworm, pro smart grip, endo cradle, evil back plug, evil pipe bomb, freak system
Recommended
Upgrades:
all new designz, like mine. anything on mine should be on yours.
Strengths: Good looks and price
Weaknesses: None
Review: I love this gun and will never sell it. I bought a timmy though, but still use my impulse. It is fast as hell and ultra quiet. It is accurate and has good looks. Everyone wants to buy it. I treat it like my baby. I figure three months into paintball and I'm drafted onto a team the marker is why, because it has a scare factor.
Conclusion: If you have the chance to buy one do it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

impulse666 Thursday, March 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Sport (useless) spyder shutter (tiny bit better than the sport) 02 cocker (hate cockers unless they have a e-blade
Marker Setup: 32 degrees impulse vision (purple) evil delrin bolt, lowrise, blade trigger, psycoballistics drop with on/off macro line, crossfire 3000 psi nitro. vl revolution X-board. Freak barrel jr.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, blade trigger, bolt, your definetly gonna need nitro.
Strengths: Accuracy, speed, reliability, Made by thirty two degrees so you know that its gonna rock.
Weaknesses: Bolt if anything i prefer the blade trigger, even all stock this gun is killer
Review: all in all i think that this is an awsome gun for just weekend play or tournaments, it is fast, accurate,and it looks cool, add a drop and it looks even better this is my favorite gun of all time, even when mine brakes down, im gonna buy another impulse, a python or a game face impulse.
Conclusion: i think this is an awsome gun and you, ya you, should buy it, fast, accurate, and reliable, ya dont get a cocker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spiderflip11 Monday, February 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel LCD
Marker Setup: Impulse, freak barrel kit, Nitro, Halo B, tapeworm, pshyco ballastic dropfoward
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tapeworm is a must , nitro, revy, Stock barrel is pretty good
Strengths: Once you get all the recommended upgrades everything is strong on this gun
Weaknesses: Nothing if you get all recommened upgrades
Review: This gun is a great gun. I have used it in tounaments and i have never had any problems .

If you get all the upgrades i metion you will have no trouble with this gun at all.

Oo00o yea if anyone wants to challenge me in paintball i will ruin anyone and ill play anyone anytime.

But this gun is one of the best guns you can get and it is not over 1000 dollars. that is what i like the best about this gun it is under a 1000 dollars with all the upgrades
Conclusion: this is one of the best guns you can buy for its price. Once you get all the upgrades you will never need anything else again it is a great gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

killmody Sunday, October 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing compairs to it
Marker Setup: 32degrees impulse with freak barrel, vision, maxflow 88ci 4500psi tank, strange delrin bolt, jack hammer lpr regulator, costom products blade trigger, and my bord is programed so it can shoot 28 bps, it is one of four in the state of mn.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Delrin bolt I like the strange because it is short. and defiantly the vision
Strengths: every thing this gun is the best
Weaknesses: nothing but I had my bolt-pin break but that is because it was plastic
Review: this gun is probably one of the best guns on the market there are other impulses and they are all pretty much the same, they just have different milling, but any way this gun rocks
stock right out of the box the gun is good but not any thing special. But once you upgrade it the gun can dominate and shoot faster than any bob long, especially with the new W.A.S. board coming out 30bps, which is takes a very very talented person to do that alot of professional back men can't even shoot that fast. But you can also put the vision on it most guns don't have that on them, if you didn't know the vision is a inferred eye next to the ball detentes that detects paintballs a only shoots when covered up.
Conclusion: probly one of the best guns ever smartparts out did them selfs on this gun
by it you will not regret it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

impulse32deg Sunday, July 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: blue 32 degrees impulse
teardrop barrel
twister feed neck
new designs delrin bolt
vertical max-flo
chrome pmi flame drop forward
chrome 32 degrees on/off
cricket board
evulution 2 hopper
crossfire 48ci 3000psi steel nitro tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
all of the above upgrades
also a vision setup
Strengths: it is accurate and has almost no kick
Weaknesses: none
Review: i just got this gun and it works great. i have practiced shooting in my backyard a few times, i have also went to the field and played with it once. it is reliable and i havent had any problems with it yet. also it has no maintenance when you have a delrin bolt. the only maintenance you would need to do is clean it out if you have a ball break. which rarely ever happens with this great working gun.
Conclusion: this gun is great. i would reccommmend it to everyone.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kingmike Thursday, May 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
bushys, timmys, and angels are all pretty similar in the way they shoot.
Marker Setup: 03' angel LCD/ angel air
Recommended
Upgrades:
blade trigger, tape worm, respirator and thats about it.
Strengths: its consistancy in speed. Its pretty easy to keep a steady bps.
Weaknesses: it has range like a bushy which isnt too well.
Review: Overall this gun is pretty sick. If ur lookin for a mid to top of the line gun this is it. I dont own one or anything but one of the guys on my team does and he loves it. Ive used it alot so u can trust my opinion.
Conclusion: It Rips. Just pick an electro gun and stop procrastinating.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media