paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Brass Eagle Ball Hauler / Brass Eagle Ball Hauler / Brass Eagle Ball Hauler

Brass Eagle Ball Hauler Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Brass Eagle

Buy Brass Eagle Ball Hauler

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Brass Eagle Ball Hauler
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 7.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $15

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Heavy duty Cordura Nylon loader pouch with adjustable web belt. Includes two 100 count tubes.
Product Availability 
The Brass Eagle Ball Hauler is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Unregistered User Friday, November 23rd, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: i use a 32 Degrees Rebel basic
Strengths: The good about it is that the thing is great for the cash. It holds the paintballs good, and i haven't had a problem with it yet...
Weaknesses: Could have better barrels in it. The Brass Eagle ones kinda suck. So the only thing i would recommend is to get better barrels for the paint.
Conclusion: I think this a good product for the money and it hawls the paint like it says. It works that is the important thing.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, November 8th, 2001
Strengths: 1. Inexpensive
2. Comes with 2 VL flip top 100 round tubes
3. Comes with Web Belt
4. Good for other sports - Can hold two 24 oz GRIP gatorade bottles semi-securely
5. You can put a bottle bag on this web belt and run remote, or carry a backup bottle
Weaknesses: 1. The thing slides like a ( Kid whose parents werent married when he/she was born ) - doesnt like to stay in one place, especially when you're crawling
2. LOUD velcro strap for taking tubes out. I'd sooner use 10 round tubes than bring this on sniper outings.
Conclusion: Excellent product. Brass eagle may not be the best at gunsmithing, but their soft products kick [Donkey] (bleach the jersy and tie dye it!)

It gets an 8, the sliding thing is VERY annoying, so I deducted 2 points.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, November 5th, 2001
Strengths: I bought 2 of them and I carry one on each side, their pretty good! I use one slot for an extra Co2 and the other three for PBZ
Weaknesses: Mine has a rendancy to go in the opposite direction of me! Definitly a restrain on how much stuff you can carry!
Conclusion: Decent! I really like them(better than spending 40-80 bucks on a 4+1 Harness)
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 22nd, 2001
Strengths: cheap
Weaknesses: u get what u pay for........this thing blows hardcore if u are trying to be quiet......ohh that and the big friggin brass eagle logo that any decent paintball player/ supporter would be ashamed to be sporting on any of their equipment
Conclusion: cheap....so its almost worth its goofy style.......i guees wearin it is better than running out of ammo.....either wear it or hope to god your teammate has more ammo......give a 5 for the price
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

switch13163 Wednesday, October 10th, 2001
Strengths: Hauls a little extra paint.. Deffinately good when you don't use much paint or move much. For the money, it is good.
Weaknesses: Bounces and moves too much for those who do move alot. When you get into higher end and start playing more aggresively, you need to get a harness, that is just a fact.
Conclusion: Not bad for ten bucks though, I mean really. When I bought one, it came with two VL 100 rnd tubes and a crappy belt that worked just fine for a long time. Now I run a remote on an autococker and I needed move paint. I play against electros and stuff like that so I bought a redz flex tech 4+1 and 4 32 degrees 140 tubes. Never looked back. For the money, this was alright
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Videodrone Saturday, October 6th, 2001
Strengths: It's 10 bucks and it's durable. They give you two 100 round tubes to go with it. Can hold a 12-16 oz in one pocket.
Weaknesses: Slides all over the place. It bounces around when you run too and it lets people hear ya if you're playing those sniper type hunt and kill games. Tube lids suck, must be in good cover and have lots of time to reload.
Conclusion: Not bad for Brass Eagle. I like this thing despite the little problems. You can always buy new fancy tubes. This hauler allows for bigger tubes (150s) so you can hold up to 300 rounds or so.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AngelsHolocaust Saturday, October 6th, 2001
Strengths: not a bad product, hold 200 extra rounds for when your running low
Weaknesses: it slides around on the belt all over. the pod lids dont have hinges on them, so you gotta hold the cap so you dont lose it, so it makes loading your hopper a real challenge
Conclusion: works well for a rec baller who doesnt use much paint, but if you use alot of paint you might wanna try a harness
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, October 6th, 2001
Strengths: Well, it is cheap and comes with tubes. Does what it's made to do, so it's not so bad. The tubes are flip top and help you from losing them. I hate losing the tops to the backup tubes.
Weaknesses: Big old Brass Eagle patch on the front of it, which is pretty much impossible to remove.... oh well.
Conclusion: Does what it is supposed to and I love that it can be positioned on either side or on your back so you can choose where to put it. Nice strap can replace a belt and allows other additions to your gear. I have a belt/leg CO2 pouch that fits on here perfectly. Co2 on left side, extra balls on right, and waterbottle in back. Works great for $10 @ Wallmart. Thanks for the useful stuff, Brass Eagle.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media